PR117 (Vancouver to Manila) Flight Status

ARRIVED 41 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR117 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

23:20 PDT

Sat 21-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR117 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:00 PST

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 117

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR117 from Vancouver to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 23:20 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:00 PST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 40 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 65 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

16:20
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR117 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST
Sun, 22 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 03:25 PST
Sat, 21 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 03:16 PST
Fri, 20 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:52 PDT 03:51 PST
Thu, 19 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:41 PDT 03:51 PST
Wed, 18 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:00 PDT 04:26 PST
Tue, 17 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:49 PDT 03:47 PST
Sun, 15 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:09 PDT 03:36 PST
Sat, 14 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST 23:20 PDT 02:59 PST
Fri, 13 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:17 PDT 04:05 PST
Thu, 12 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:02 PDT 03:38 PST
Wed, 11 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST 23:42 PDT 03:32 PST
Tue, 10 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 02:30 PDT 03:11 PST
Sun, 08 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 03:38 PST
Sat, 07 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:48 PDT 03:34 PST
Fri, 06 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:49 PDT 03:38 PST
Thu, 05 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:41 PDT 03:31 PST
Wed, 04 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:47 PDT 03:33 PST
Tue, 03 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:45 PDT 03:50 PST
Sun, 01 May PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:18 PDT 03:52 PST
Sat, 30 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST
Fri, 29 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:56 PDT 03:55 PST
Thu, 28 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:54 PDT 04:10 PST
Wed, 27 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:02 PDT 03:40 PST
Tue, 26 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:55 PDT 04:05 PST
Sun, 24 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:47 PDT 04:16 PST
Sat, 23 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:52 PDT 04:10 PST
Fri, 22 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 03:52 PST
Thu, 21 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:27 PDT 03:46 PST
Wed, 20 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:35 PDT 03:40 PST
Tue, 19 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:41 PDT 04:34 PST
Sun, 17 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:38 PDT 04:36 PST
Sat, 16 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:21 PDT 03:33 PST
Fri, 15 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:31 PDT 03:45 PST
Thu, 14 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:42 PDT 03:58 PST
Wed, 13 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:00 PDT 04:11 PST
Tue, 12 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:28 PDT 03:58 PST
Sun, 10 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:20 PDT 04:05 PST
Sat, 09 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST ( B77W) 09:33 PDT 04:23 PST
Fri, 08 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST
Thu, 07 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST ( B77W) 23:48 PDT 04:03 PST
Wed, 06 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:45 PDT 04:17 PST
Tue, 05 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST ( B77W) 23:36 PDT 04:25 PST
Sun, 03 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:33 PDT 03:45 PST
Sat, 02 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:30 PDT 03:59 PST
Fri, 01 Apr PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:20 PDT 04:00 PST 23:27 PDT 03:43 PST

Disclaimer for PR117 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR117 from Vancouver Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR117 data.