PR117 (Vancouver to Manila) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR117 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

22:00 PST

Sun 23-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR117 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:05 PST

Tue 25-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 117

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR117 from Vancouver to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 22:00 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:05 PST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 5 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 37 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

15:40
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR117 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 24 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST
Sun, 23 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:21 PST 00:31 PST
Sat, 22 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 21:54 PST 03:38 PST
Fri, 21 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:02 PST 04:04 PST
Thu, 20 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST ( B77W) 22:13 PST 03:47 PST
Wed, 19 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:02 PST 03:57 PST
Tue, 18 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:50 PST 04:15 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:12 PST 03:34 PST
Mon, 17 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:08 PST 03:39 PST
Sun, 16 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:10 PST 04:17 PST
Sat, 15 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:01 PST 03:53 PST
Fri, 14 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST ( B77W) 22:15 PST 03:34 PST
Thu, 13 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:13 PST 04:04 PST
Wed, 12 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:26 PST 03:53 PST
Tue, 11 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:12 PST 03:38 PST
Mon, 10 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST ( B77W) 22:23 PST 00:05 PST
Sun, 09 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:04 PST 23:55 PST
Sat, 08 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 07:03 PST 23:40 PST
Fri, 07 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:14 PST 00:10 PST
Thu, 06 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:08 PST 03:47 PST
Wed, 05 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST ( B77W) 22:12 PST 04:07 PST
Tue, 04 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:13 PST 04:15 PST
Mon, 03 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST ( B77W) 22:48 PST 00:57 PST
Sun, 02 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:02 PST 04:08 PST
Sat, 01 Feb PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:50 PST 04:15 PST ( B77W) 21:57 PST 03:30 PST
Fri, 31 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST
Thu, 30 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST ( B77W) 22:23 PST 04:11 PST
Wed, 29 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:02 PST 03:48 PST
Tue, 28 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:08 PST 03:43 PST
Mon, 27 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:03 PST 03:30 PST
Sun, 26 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:10 PST 03:37 PST
Sat, 25 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:09 PST 03:23 PST
Fri, 24 Jan PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:00 PST 04:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:10 PST 03:49 PST

Disclaimer for PR117 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR117 from Vancouver Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR117 data.