PR117 (Vancouver to Manila) Flight Status

ARRIVED 37 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR117 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

23:10 PDT

Thu 17-Sep-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR117 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

03:11 PST

Sat 19-Sep-2020

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 117

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR117 from Vancouver to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Vancouver Intl is 23:10 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 03:11 PST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 1 minute.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 47 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to Vancouver

Flight Departure Arrival

16:20
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Vancouver Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR117 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 17 Sep PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:11 PST
Thu, 10 Sep PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:52 PDT 15:18 PST
Thu, 03 Sep PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:57 PDT 03:28 PST
Thu, 27 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:30 PST ( B77W) 23:38 PDT 03:37 PST
Thu, 20 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:30 PST ( B77W) 23:47 PDT 15:20 PST
Sun, 16 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 01:20 PDT 05:00 PST
Thu, 13 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:30 PST ( B77W) 23:42 PDT 03:35 PST
Sun, 09 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 01:30 PDT 05:40 PST 01:42 PDT 17:20 PST
Thu, 06 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 02:46 PST 23:49 PDT 00:35 PST
Sat, 01 Aug PR117 Vancouver Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 04:32 PST 01:51 PDT 02:05 PST

Disclaimer for PR117 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR117 from Vancouver Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR117 data.