PR105 (San Francisco to Manila) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 4 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR105 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:55 PDT

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR105 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:35 PST

Mon 19-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR105 from San Francisco to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:55 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:35 PST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 40 minutes.

RP-C7777

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

18:25
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:50
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST
Sat, 17 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:28 PDT 16:19 PST
Fri, 16 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:47 PDT 16:38 PST
Thu, 15 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST
Wed, 14 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST ( B77W) 23:53 PDT 03:51 PST
Tue, 13 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:44 PDT 03:59 PST
Mon, 12 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:01 PDT 15:41 PST
Sun, 11 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 04:02 PST
Sat, 10 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:48 PDT 20:19 PST
Fri, 09 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:34 PDT 15:28 PST
Thu, 08 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:10 PDT 16:07 PST
Wed, 07 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:00 PDT 15:56 PST
Tue, 06 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST ( B77W) 23:37 PDT 03:44 PST
Mon, 05 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 03:40 PST
Sun, 04 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:31 PDT 16:31 PST
Sat, 03 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:57 PDT 15:56 PST
Fri, 02 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:23 PDT 23:28 PST
Thu, 01 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:30 PDT 16:15 PST
Wed, 31 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST
Tue, 30 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 20:18 PDT 03:50 PST
Mon, 29 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST
Sun, 28 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST
Sat, 27 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST
Fri, 26 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST
Thu, 25 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 +08
Wed, 24 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 +08
Tue, 23 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST
Mon, 22 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST
Sun, 21 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST
Sat, 20 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 +08
Fri, 19 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 +08
Thu, 18 Jul PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:00 PST

Disclaimer for PR105 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR105 from San Francisco Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR105 data.