PR105 (San Francisco to Manila) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 14 HOUR 41 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR105 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

21:30 PST

Mon 29-Nov-2021

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR105 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:30 PST

Wed 01-Dec-2021

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR105 from San Francisco to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 21:30 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:30 PST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 43 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

11:20
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

13:09
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:30
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST
Mon, 29 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST
Mon, 29 Nov PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:00 PST 09:20 PST ( B77W) 08:52 PST 09:03 PST
Sun, 28 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST 22:39 PST 04:18 PST
Sat, 27 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:20 PST 05:27 PST
Sat, 27 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:20 PST 06:00 PST ( B77W) 00:42 PST 05:54 PST
Fri, 26 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:43 PST 00:05 PST
Thu, 25 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PST 05:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:59 PST 04:49 PST
Wed, 24 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST
Tue, 23 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:52 PST 19:52 PST
Mon, 22 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 05:20 PST ( B77W) 23:16 PST 05:26 PST
Mon, 22 Nov PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:00 PST 09:20 PST (Boeing B77W) 08:44 PST 08:58 PST
Sun, 21 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 06:35 PST
Sun, 21 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST 22:16 PST 04:21 PST
Sat, 20 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:20 PST 05:41 PST
Sat, 20 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:20 PST 06:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:37 PST 05:11 PST
Fri, 19 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:12 PST 05:16 PST
Thu, 18 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:34 PST 05:54 PST
Wed, 17 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:13 PST 05:34 PST
Tue, 16 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:05 PST 05:15 PST
Mon, 15 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST 23:13 PST 05:27 PST
Mon, 15 Nov PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:00 PST 11:10 PST 10:17 PST 12:01 PST
Sun, 14 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST 00:19 PST 04:59 PST
Sat, 13 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:20 PST 06:00 PST ( B77W) 01:59 PST 05:49 PST
Sat, 13 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:20 PST 05:03 PST
Fri, 12 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:27 PST 05:16 PST
Thu, 11 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PST 05:50 PST
Wed, 10 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:55 PST 04:01 PST
Tue, 09 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST
Mon, 08 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PST 05:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:15 PST 05:46 PST
Mon, 08 Nov PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:00 PST 09:20 PST
Sun, 07 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:30 PST 04:30 PST 23:09 PST 00:06 PST
Sun, 07 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 00:05 PDT 08:15 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:11 PDT 05:45 PST
Sun, 07 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 00:05 PDT 04:00 PST
Fri, 05 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 05:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:07 PDT 05:32 PST
Fri, 05 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 00:05 PDT 05:40 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:19 PDT 05:33 PST
Wed, 03 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 05:49 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:00 PDT 21:45 PST
Tue, 02 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 04:30 PST (Boeing B77W) 21:56 PDT 04:08 PST
Mon, 01 Nov PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 04:30 PST 22:25 PDT 00:04 PST
Mon, 01 Nov PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:30 PST 09:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 08:43 PST 08:56 PST
Sun, 31 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST
Sun, 31 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 04:30 PST
Sat, 30 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:55 PDT 06:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:15 PDT 02:18 PST
Fri, 29 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST ( B77W) 23:20 PDT 16:16 PST
Wed, 27 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:17 PDT 04:47 PST
Mon, 25 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST 23:17 PDT 05:03 PST
Mon, 25 Oct PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:30 PST 09:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 09:25 PST 09:25 PST
Sun, 24 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST 01:47 PDT 04:52 PST
Sat, 23 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:55 PDT 05:59 PST
Sat, 23 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:55 PDT 06:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:08 PDT 17:46 PST
Fri, 22 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST 23:34 PDT 02:20 PST
Wed, 20 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 03:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:26 PDT 23:04 PST
Mon, 18 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 03:35 PST 23:27 PDT 01:16 PST
Mon, 18 Oct PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:30 PST 09:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 08:32 PST 08:42 PST
Sun, 17 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 03:35 PST 23:17 PDT 02:18 PST
Sat, 16 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:55 PDT 06:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:55 PDT 03:23 PST
Sat, 16 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST
Fri, 15 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 04:50 PST 23:26 PDT 02:53 PST
Wed, 13 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST ( B77W) 23:38 PDT 04:39 PST
Mon, 11 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST 23:27 PDT 00:32 PST
Mon, 11 Oct PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:30 PST 09:50 PST
Sun, 10 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST 23:19 PDT 04:34 PST
Sat, 09 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:55 PDT 06:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:13 PDT 16:46 PST
Sat, 09 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:55 PDT 04:43 PST
Fri, 08 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:55 PDT 05:00 PST 23:26 PDT 16:02 PST
Wed, 06 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 03:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:44 PDT 16:19 PST
Mon, 04 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 03:35 PST 23:35 PDT 19:43 PST
Mon, 04 Oct PR105 Mactan Cebu Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 08:30 PST 09:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 09:16 PST 09:32 PST
Sun, 03 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:30 PDT 03:35 PST 23:38 PDT 16:04 PST
Sat, 02 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Cotabato () 23:55 PDT 04:01 PST
Sat, 02 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Mactan Cebu Intl () 23:55 PDT 06:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 02:05 PDT 18:38 PST
Sat, 02 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 00:05 PDT 03:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:25 PDT 17:00 PST

Disclaimer for PR105 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR105 from San Francisco Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR105 data.