PR105 (San Francisco to Manila) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR105 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

22:55 PDT

Sat 01-Oct-2022

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR105 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:20 PST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR105 from San Francisco to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 22:55 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:20 PST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 64 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

19:55
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 01 Oct PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PDT 04:20 PST
Fri, 30 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:29 PDT 04:40 PST
Thu, 29 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST ( B77W) 00:12 PDT 04:29 PST
Wed, 28 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Tue, 27 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST ( B77W) 01:44 PDT 05:54 PST
Mon, 26 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:24 PDT 04:47 PST
Sun, 25 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Sat, 24 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Fri, 23 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Thu, 22 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 05:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:03 PDT 04:52 PST
Wed, 21 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:02 PDT 03:43 PST
Tue, 20 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:58 PDT 03:30 PST
Mon, 19 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:17 PDT 04:23 PST
Sun, 18 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 05:00 PST
Sat, 17 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:19 PDT 04:30 PST
Fri, 16 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST ( B77W) 01:14 PDT 05:00 PST
Thu, 15 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Wed, 14 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Tue, 13 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST ( B77W) 23:51 PDT 04:13 PST
Mon, 12 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Sun, 11 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:05 PDT 15:24 PST
Sat, 10 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Fri, 09 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Thu, 08 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Wed, 07 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST
Tue, 06 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:49 PDT 03:48 PST
Mon, 05 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:53 PDT 03:40 PST
Sun, 04 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:35 PST ( B77W) 23:53 PDT 03:51 PST
Sat, 03 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:59 PDT 05:45 PST (Boeing B77W) 14:36 PDT 06:26 PST
Sat, 03 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 02:04 PDT 17:29 PST
Fri, 02 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PDT 04:35 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:22 PDT 04:18 PST
Thu, 01 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 22:55 PDT 04:20 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:20 PDT 04:33 PST
Wed, 31 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:25 PDT 04:25 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:39 PDT 05:02 PST

Disclaimer for PR105 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR105 from San Francisco Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR105 data.