PR105 (San Francisco to Manila) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 6 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR105 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:05 PDT

Sun 22-May-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR105 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:10 PST

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR105 from San Francisco to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:05 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:10 PST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 5 minutes.

RP-C7776

Boeing (B77W)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 54 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

19:45
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Sun, 22 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:05 PDT 15:21 PST
Sat, 21 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST ( B77W) 00:15 PDT 04:49 PST
Fri, 20 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:35 PDT 04:17 PST
Thu, 19 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:56 PDT 04:38 PST
Wed, 18 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:44 PDT 05:16 PST
Tue, 17 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:37 PDT 04:00 PST
Sun, 15 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST ( B77W) 23:54 PDT 04:17 PST
Sat, 14 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:33 PDT 04:51 PST
Fri, 13 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST ( B77W) 00:00 PDT 04:35 PST
Thu, 12 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:48 PDT 05:03 PST
Wed, 11 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Tue, 10 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:31 PDT 05:16 PST
Mon, 09 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:53 PDT 22:16 PST
Sun, 08 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:05 PDT 05:04 PST
Sat, 07 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:48 PDT 22:06 PST
Fri, 06 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:40 PDT 04:51 PST
Thu, 05 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:35 PDT 04:21 PST
Wed, 04 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:48 PDT 04:14 PST
Tue, 03 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:28 PDT 03:45 PST
Mon, 02 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST ( B77W) 23:36 PDT 03:38 PST
Sun, 01 May PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:07 PDT 04:26 PST
Sat, 30 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Fri, 29 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:20 PDT 03:46 PST
Thu, 28 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:20 PDT 03:53 PST
Wed, 27 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST 23:32 PDT 03:57 PST
Tue, 26 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:34 PDT 04:09 PST
Mon, 25 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST ( B77W) 23:35 PDT 04:23 PST
Sun, 24 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:15 PDT 05:23 PST
Sat, 23 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:31 PDT 04:26 PST
Fri, 22 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:25 PDT 04:36 PST
Thu, 21 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:26 PDT 04:19 PST
Wed, 20 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:47 PDT 04:48 PST
Tue, 19 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:18 PDT 04:13 PST
Mon, 18 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:49 PDT 04:47 PST
Sun, 17 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 05:08 PST
Sat, 16 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:10 PDT 04:44 PST
Sat, 16 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 00:05 PDT 05:10 PST ( B77W) 00:41 PDT 05:23 PST
Thu, 14 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Wed, 13 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Tue, 12 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST ( B77W) 23:55 PDT 04:50 PST
Mon, 11 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:26 PDT 04:25 PST
Sun, 10 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Sat, 09 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 08:03 PDT 04:53 PST
Fri, 08 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST
Fri, 08 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 00:05 PDT 05:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 02:08 PDT 01:23 PST
Wed, 06 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:26 PDT 04:50 PST
Tue, 05 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:37 PDT 04:57 PST
Mon, 04 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:30 PDT 04:26 PST
Mon, 04 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 00:05 PDT 05:25 PST ( B77W) 00:25 PDT 05:00 PST
Sun, 03 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:35 PDT 04:55 PST
Sat, 02 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:54 PDT 04:29 PST
Fri, 01 Apr PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:05 PDT 04:10 PST (Boeing B77W) 00:03 PDT 04:52 PST

Disclaimer for PR105 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR105 from San Francisco Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR105 data.