PR105 (San Francisco to Manila) Flight Status

ARRIVED 65 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR105 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:00 PDT

Wed 16-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR105 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

03:02 PST

Fri 18-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR105 from San Francisco to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 23:00 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 03:02 PST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 2 minutes.

RP-C7776

Boeing (B77W)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 37 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

19:35
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 16 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 03:02 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:14 PDT 15:08 PST
Sat, 12 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:19 PDT 03:28 PST
Wed, 09 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 02:59 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:24 PDT 15:22 PST
Sat, 05 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:17 PDT 15:08 PST
Wed, 02 Sep PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 03:50 PST ( B77W) 00:27 PDT 15:43 PST
Sat, 29 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 02:46 PST 23:16 PDT 14:38 PST
Wed, 26 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:50 PST 00:10 PDT 03:51 PST
Sat, 15 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:10 PDT 03:50 PST 23:06 PDT 02:37 PST
Wed, 12 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 02:39 PST
Sat, 08 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 03:50 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:15 PDT 02:56 PST
Wed, 05 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 04:31 PST (Boeing B77W) 01:58 PDT 17:20 PST
Sat, 01 Aug PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 23:00 PDT 03:11 PST ( B77W) 23:28 PDT 00:47 PST

Disclaimer for PR105 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR105 from San Francisco Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR105 data.