PR105 (San Francisco to Manila) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 13 HOUR 38 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR105 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

21:40 PST

Mon 08-Mar-2021

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR105 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

04:30 PST

Wed 10-Mar-2021

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR105 from San Francisco to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 21:40 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 04:30 PST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 37 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

18:06
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 08 Mar PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 04:30 PST
Sat, 06 Mar PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 04:30 PST 22:01 PST 04:19 PST
Wed, 03 Mar PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 04:20 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:40 PST 15:37 PST
Mon, 01 Mar PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 04:20 PST 22:54 PST 15:11 PST
Sat, 27 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 03:37 PST (Boeing B77W) 23:13 PST 15:37 PST
Wed, 24 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 03:34 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:43 PST 15:00 PST
Sat, 20 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 03:13 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:00 PST 14:17 PST
Wed, 17 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 05:02 PST
Sat, 13 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 04:20 PST (Boeing B77W) 21:54 PST 04:27 PST
Wed, 10 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 03:29 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:56 PST 01:38 PST
Sat, 06 Feb PR105 San Francisco Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 21:40 PST 04:20 PST (Boeing B77W) 22:16 PST 01:11 PST

Disclaimer for PR105 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR105 from San Francisco Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR105 data.