PR100 (Manila to Honolulu) Flight Status

ARRIVED 22 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR100 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

19:00 PST

Fri 24-Jun-2022

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR100 Flight Schedule)

Honolulu Intl ()

flag Honolulu, United States

11:30 HST

Fri 24-Jun-2022

 ON TIME
HST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 100

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR100 from Manila to Honolulu is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ninoy Aquino Intl is 19:00 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Honolulu Intl is 11:30 HST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 30 minutes.

RP-C8783

Airbus (A333)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 24 votes

Flight Finder
from Honolulu to Manila

Flight Departure Arrival

15:35
Honolulu Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

23:15
Honolulu Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR100 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 10:00 HST
Fri, 24 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 19:00 PST 11:30 HST (Airbus A333) 20:28 PST 02:54 HST
Thu, 23 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 10:00 HST (Airbus A333) 17:51 PST 00:12 HST
Tue, 21 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 10:00 HST (Airbus A333) 19:29 PST 01:48 HST
Sun, 19 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 10:00 HST (Airbus A333) 20:30 PST 02:38 HST
Fri, 17 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 19:00 PST 11:30 HST (Airbus A333) 19:59 PST 10:20 HST
Thu, 16 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 10:00 HST (Airbus A333) 18:24 PST 08:57 HST
Tue, 14 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 10:00 HST (Airbus A333) 19:54 PST 02:03 HST
Thu, 09 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:00 PST 02:18 HST
Tue, 07 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:05 PST 02:22 HST
Sun, 05 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 19:10 PST 11:20 HST (Airbus A333) 20:25 PST 02:44 HST
Sat, 04 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 17:35 PST 00:00 HST
Fri, 03 Jun PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 19:10 PST 10:45 HST (Airbus A333) 19:49 PST 02:04 HST
Tue, 31 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 17:52 PST 02:04 HST
Sun, 29 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 21:20 PST 04:55 HST
Fri, 27 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:08 PST 02:19 HST
Tue, 24 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 17:56 PST 00:07 HST
Sun, 22 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:04 PST 00:20 HST
Fri, 20 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:53 PST 01:09 HST
Tue, 17 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 19:19 PST 04:46 HST
Sun, 15 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:52 PST 03:03 HST
Fri, 13 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 17:49 PST 03:22 HST
Tue, 10 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 17:50 PST 04:25 HST
Sun, 08 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:41 PST 03:35 HST
Fri, 06 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 19:14 PST 01:22 HST
Tue, 03 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 18:47 PST 04:07 HST
Sun, 01 May PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:40 PST 09:50 HST (Airbus A333) 17:52 PST 03:28 HST

Disclaimer for PR100 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR100 from Ninoy Aquino Intl to Honolulu Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR100 data.