logo


      
PR100 Flight Status ( Manila to Honolulu )

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR100 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

17:30 PST

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 LATE 2 hour 32 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR100 Flight Schedule)

Honolulu Intl ()

flag Honolulu, United States

09:30 HST

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 LATE 2 hour 28 min
HST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker PR 100

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR100 from Manila to Honolulu is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ninoy Aquino Intl is 17:30 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Honolulu Intl is 09:30 HST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 0 minute.

RP-C8783

Airbus (A333)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 75 votes

Flight Finder
from Honolulu to Manila

Flight Departure Arrival

18:25
Honolulu Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR100 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 03 Mar PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 20:17 PST 02:39 HST
Sat, 02 Mar PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 20:10 PST 11:40 HST
Sat, 02 Mar PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 11:40 HST (Airbus A333) 22:16 PST 04:35 HST
Fri, 01 Mar PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:12 PST 02:55 HST
Thu, 29 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 19:43 PST 10:19 HST
Tue, 27 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 19:48 PST 10:45 HST
Sun, 25 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:11 PST 03:06 HST
Sat, 24 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 19:22 PST 10:01 HST
Fri, 23 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:26 PST 03:38 HST
Thu, 22 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 19:22 PST 10:05 HST
Tue, 20 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 19:34 PST 10:05 HST
Sun, 18 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 18:29 PST 04:21 HST
Sat, 17 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 20:18 PST 03:46 HST
Fri, 16 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:58 PST 08:24 HST
Thu, 15 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 18:30 PST 10:30 HST (Airbus A333) 20:02 PST 10:39 HST
Tue, 13 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 02:08 PST 08:23 HST
Sun, 11 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 18:57 PST 09:20 HST
Sat, 10 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:41 PST 08:11 HST
Fri, 09 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 18:46 PST 09:24 HST
Thu, 08 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:51 PST 08:59 HST
Tue, 06 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:44 PST 08:19 HST
Sun, 04 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 18:00 PST 08:29 HST
Sat, 03 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:55 PST 08:28 HST
Fri, 02 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 17:55 PST 08:48 HST
Thu, 01 Feb PR100 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Honolulu Intl () 17:30 PST 09:30 HST (Airbus A333) 20:39 PST 03:01 HST

Disclaimer for PR100 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR100 from Ninoy Aquino Intl to Honolulu Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR100 data.