logo       

PG127 (Bangkok to Ko Samui) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7921 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PG127 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

08:00 +07

Sat 24-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PG127 Flight Schedule)

Samui ()

flag Ko Samui, Thailand

08:55 +07

Sat 24-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PG 127

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PG127 from Bangkok to Ko Samui is operated by Bangkok Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Suvarnabhumi Intl is 08:00 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Samui is 08:55 +07. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

HS-PGT

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Ko Samui to Bangkok

Flight Departure Arrival

11:20
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:30
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

13:45
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

15:40
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

15:45
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

16:15
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

17:30
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

19:35
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

20:25
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

20:50
Samui
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

History Flight Information for PG127 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:14 +07 08:17 +07
Fri, 23 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:12 +07 08:14 +07
Thu, 22 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:10 +07 08:14 +07
Wed, 21 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:10 +07 08:14 +07
Tue, 20 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 08:06 +07 08:12 +07
Mon, 19 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:16 +07 08:23 +07
Sun, 18 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:10 +07 08:17 +07
Sat, 17 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:10 +07 08:20 +07
Fri, 16 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:08 +07 08:10 +07
Thu, 15 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 08:09 +07 08:17 +07
Wed, 14 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:14 +07 08:16 +07
Tue, 13 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:05 +07 08:10 +07
Mon, 12 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:11 +07 08:13 +07
Sun, 11 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:14 +07 08:22 +07
Sat, 10 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Fri, 09 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Thu, 08 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Wed, 07 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Tue, 06 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Mon, 05 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Sun, 04 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Sat, 03 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Fri, 02 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Thu, 01 Oct PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Sun, 27 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:09 +07 08:12 +07
Sat, 26 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:08 +07 08:10 +07
Fri, 25 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Thu, 24 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Wed, 23 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Tue, 22 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Mon, 21 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Sun, 20 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Sat, 19 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Fri, 18 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Thu, 17 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Wed, 16 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Tue, 15 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 08:55 +07
Mon, 14 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Sun, 13 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Sat, 12 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07 08:05 +07 08:05 +07
Fri, 11 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Thu, 10 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Wed, 09 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Tue, 08 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Mon, 07 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Sun, 06 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Sat, 05 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07 (ATR AT76) 07:58 +07 08:06 +07
Fri, 04 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:00 +07 09:10 +07
Thu, 03 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:10 +07 09:05 +07 (Airbus A319) 08:05 +07 08:11 +07
Wed, 02 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:10 +07 09:10 +07
Tue, 01 Sep PG127 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Samui () 08:10 +07 09:10 +07

Disclaimer for PG127 Flight Radar Data

Flight PG127 from Suvarnabhumi Intl to Samui data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PG127 data.