PD322 Flight Status ( Edmonton to Ottawa )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PD322 Flight Schedule)

Edmonton Intl ()

flag Edmonton, Canada

08:50 MST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 LATE 24 min
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PD322 Flight Schedule)

Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl ()

flag Ottawa, Canada

14:53 EST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 9P 322

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PD322 from Edmonton to Ottawa is operated by Petra Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Edmonton Intl is 08:50 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl is 14:53 EST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 3 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Ottawa to Edmonton

Flight Departure Arrival

22:00
Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl
()
Edmonton Intl
()

History Flight Information for PD322 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST
Wed, 21 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:31 MST 14:50 EST
Tue, 20 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:11 MST 14:36 EST
Mon, 19 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:13 MST 14:36 EST
Sun, 18 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 10:15 MST 15:25 EST
Sat, 17 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:22 MST 14:45 EST
Fri, 16 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:19 MST 14:52 EST
Thu, 15 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:08 MST 14:35 EST
Wed, 14 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:17 MST 14:47 EST
Tue, 13 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:09 MST 14:41 EST
Mon, 12 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:27 MST 11:34 EST
Sun, 11 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:15 MST 14:36 EST
Sat, 10 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:05 MST 14:35 EST
Fri, 09 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:19 MST 14:50 EST
Thu, 08 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:28 MST 15:04 EST
Wed, 07 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:03 MST 14:27 EST
Tue, 06 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:08 MST 14:36 EST
Sun, 04 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:23 MST 14:56 EST
Sat, 03 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:07 MST 14:45 EST
Fri, 02 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:09 MST 14:55 EST
Thu, 01 Feb PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:08 MST 14:50 EST
Wed, 31 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:21 MST 14:39 EST
Tue, 30 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 08:57 MST 14:22 EST
Mon, 29 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:03 MST 14:28 EST
Sun, 28 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:19 MST 14:43 EST
Sat, 27 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:12 MST 14:35 EST
Fri, 26 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 11:50 MST 15:37 EST
Thu, 25 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST
Wed, 24 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:13 MST 14:36 EST
Tue, 23 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST
Mon, 22 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:30 MST 14:53 EST
Sun, 21 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:37 MST 14:55 EST
Sat, 20 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:25 MST 15:02 EST
Fri, 19 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:26 MST 14:55 EST
Thu, 18 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:34 MST 14:58 EST
Wed, 17 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:23 MST 14:45 EST
Tue, 16 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:30 MST 14:50 EST
Mon, 15 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 13:24 MST 15:28 EST
Sun, 14 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 12:38 MST 14:38 EST
Sat, 13 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 11:17 MST 15:32 EST
Fri, 12 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 12:26 MST 14:33 EST
Thu, 11 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 10:00 MST 15:30 EST
Wed, 10 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 10:11 MST 15:46 EST
Tue, 09 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 11:06 MST 15:01 EST
Mon, 08 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST
Sun, 07 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 11:47 MST 15:51 EST
Sat, 06 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:24 MST 14:55 EST
Fri, 05 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:26 MST 14:52 EST
Thu, 04 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:48 MST 15:14 EST
Wed, 03 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:31 MST 14:49 EST
Tue, 02 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:32 MST 14:53 EST
Mon, 01 Jan PD322 Edmonton Intl () Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl () 08:50 MST 14:53 EST 09:22 MST 14:56 EST

Disclaimer for PD322 Flight Radar Data

Flight PD322 from Edmonton Intl to Ottawa Macdonald Cartier Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PD322 data.