logo


      
PC3166 Flight Status ( Izmir to Ankara )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 36 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PC3166 Flight Schedule)

Adnan Menderes ()

flag Izmir, Turkey

18:10 +03

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 LATE 38 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PC3166 Flight Schedule)

Esenboga ()

flag Ankara, Turkey

19:20 +03

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 LATE 34 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker H9 3166

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PC3166 from Izmir to Ankara is operated by Pegasus. Scheduled time of departure from Adnan Menderes is 18:10 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Esenboga is 19:20 +03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.
 

TC-NBK

(A20N)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Ankara to Izmir

Flight Departure Arrival

01:15
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

09:30
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

09:45
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

11:50
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

11:55
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

13:30
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

18:40
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

21:05
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

23:35
Esenboga
()
Adnan Menderes
()

History Flight Information for PC3166 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03
Tue, 20 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 18:10 +03 19:20 +03 ( A20N) 19:06 +03 19:53 +03
Mon, 19 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 ( A20N) 15:52 +03 18:19 +03
Sun, 18 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:50 +03 16:38 +03
Sat, 17 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:50 +03 16:43 +03
Fri, 16 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:08 +03 18:39 +03
Thu, 15 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 ( A20N) 15:44 +03 18:11 +03
Wed, 14 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:52 +03 18:13 +03
Tue, 13 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 18:10 +03 19:20 +03 19:09 +03 19:57 +03
Mon, 12 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:46 +03 16:33 +03
Sun, 11 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:40 +03 18:06 +03
Sat, 10 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:48 +03 16:33 +03
Fri, 09 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:05 +03 17:01 +03
Thu, 08 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:22 +03 17:13 +03
Wed, 07 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 ( A20N) 15:41 +03 16:31 +03
Tue, 06 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 18:10 +03 19:20 +03 (Airbus A20N) 18:55 +03 19:45 +03
Mon, 05 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 (Airbus A20N) 15:52 +03 16:49 +03
Sun, 04 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 (Airbus A20N) 15:45 +03 16:39 +03
Sat, 03 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:58 +03 16:54 +03
Fri, 02 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 ( A20N) 15:47 +03 16:39 +03
Thu, 01 Feb PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:49 +03 16:40 +03
Mon, 29 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 ( A20N) 16:26 +03 17:11 +03
Sun, 28 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 (Airbus A20N) 15:47 +03 18:14 +03
Sat, 27 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 ( A20N) 15:54 +03 18:21 +03
Fri, 26 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:04 +03 16:47 +03
Thu, 25 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 (Airbus A20N) 16:08 +03 18:26 +03
Mon, 22 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:54 +03 16:25 +03
Sun, 21 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:53 +03 18:02 +03
Sat, 20 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03
Fri, 19 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:14 +03 17:04 +03
Thu, 18 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 17:08 +03 17:58 +03
Mon, 15 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:45 +03 16:34 +03
Sun, 14 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:53 +03 16:50 +03
Sat, 13 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:44 +03 16:32 +03
Fri, 12 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:57 +03 18:22 +03
Thu, 11 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:45 +03 16:22 +03
Mon, 08 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 (Airbus A20N) 15:58 +03 16:28 +03
Sun, 07 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:59 +03 18:29 +03
Sat, 06 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 15:46 +03 16:22 +03
Fri, 05 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:24 +03 17:04 +03
Thu, 04 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03 16:02 +03 18:25 +03
Mon, 01 Jan PC3166 Adnan Menderes () Esenboga () 15:40 +03 16:50 +03

Disclaimer for PC3166 Flight Radar Data

Flight PC3166 from Adnan Menderes to Esenboga data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PC3166 data.