logo


      
PC1161 Flight Status ( Istanbul to London )

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 2 HOUR 45 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PC1161 Flight Schedule)

Sabiha Gokcen ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

11:30 +03

Sun 26-May-2024

 LATE 30 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PC1161 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:30 BST

Sun 26-May-2024

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker H9 1161

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PC1161 from Istanbul to London is operated by Pegasus. Scheduled time of departure from Sabiha Gokcen is 11:30 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Stansted is 13:30 BST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 0 minute.
 

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from London to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

00:25
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

01:00
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

02:37
Luton
()
Istanbul Airport
()

04:05
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

04:05
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

05:45
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

06:05
Stansted
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

12:20
Luton
()
Istanbul Airport
()

12:35
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

12:55
Stansted
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

15:20
Heathrow
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

16:15
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

16:35
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

16:55
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

17:15
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

17:50
Stansted
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

18:07
Stansted
()
Istanbul Airport
()

18:55
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

19:25
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

19:45
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

20:00
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

20:25
Stansted
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

20:40
Luton
()
Istanbul Airport
()

22:00
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

22:30
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

22:30
Stansted
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

22:35
Luton
()
Istanbul Airport
()

23:20
Gatwick
()
Istanbul Airport
()

23:55
Heathrow
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for PC1161 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST
Sun, 26 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:32 +03 10:39 BST
Sat, 25 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:26 +03 13:23 BST
Fri, 24 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:43 +03 13:37 BST
Thu, 23 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:16 +03 13:10 BST
Wed, 22 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:17 +03 13:06 BST
Tue, 21 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:19 +03 13:16 BST
Mon, 20 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:18 +03 13:30 BST
Sun, 19 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:14 +03 13:43 BST
Sat, 18 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:07 +03 13:23 BST
Fri, 17 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:17 +03 13:21 BST
Thu, 16 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:17 +03 13:31 BST
Wed, 15 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:12 +03 13:19 BST
Tue, 14 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:12 +03 13:17 BST
Mon, 13 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:25 +03 13:26 BST
Sun, 12 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:05 +03 13:13 BST
Sat, 11 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:16 +03 13:24 BST
Fri, 10 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:31 +03 13:36 BST
Thu, 09 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:10 +03 13:18 BST
Wed, 08 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:35 +03 13:41 BST
Tue, 07 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:41 +03 13:47 BST
Mon, 06 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:03 +03 13:07 BST
Sun, 05 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:37 +03 13:44 BST
Sat, 04 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:44 +03 13:28 BST
Fri, 03 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:09 +03 13:02 BST
Thu, 02 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:38 +03 13:31 BST
Wed, 01 May PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:07 +03 13:05 BST
Tue, 30 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:02 +03 13:10 BST
Mon, 29 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:02 +03 13:02 BST
Sun, 28 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:03 +03 13:09 BST
Sat, 27 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:00 +03 13:20 BST
Fri, 26 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:05 +03 13:08 BST
Thu, 25 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:06 +03 13:08 BST
Wed, 24 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:32 +03 13:34 BST
Tue, 23 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:09 +03 13:16 BST
Mon, 22 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:22 +03 13:31 BST
Sun, 21 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:19 +03 13:24 BST
Sat, 20 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:20 +03 13:28 BST
Fri, 19 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:08 +03 13:26 BST
Thu, 18 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:05 +03 13:05 BST
Wed, 17 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:01 +03 13:15 BST
Tue, 16 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:32 +03 13:46 BST
Mon, 15 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:07 +03 13:31 BST
Sun, 14 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:05 +03 13:24 BST
Sat, 13 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST
Fri, 12 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:16 +03 13:21 BST
Thu, 11 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:04 +03 13:05 BST
Wed, 10 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:04 +03 12:58 BST
Tue, 09 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:08 +03 13:10 BST
Mon, 08 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:15 +03 13:18 BST
Sun, 07 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:11 +03 13:17 BST
Sat, 06 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:09 +03 13:26 BST
Fri, 05 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:33 +03 14:05 BST
Thu, 04 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:10 +03 13:19 BST
Wed, 03 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:17 +03 13:37 BST
Tue, 02 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 13:30 BST 12:21 +03 13:25 BST
Mon, 01 Apr PC1161 Sabiha Gokcen () Stansted () 11:30 +03 12:30 BST 12:08 +03 13:22 BST

Disclaimer for PC1161 Flight Radar Data

Flight PC1161 from Sabiha Gokcen to Stansted data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PC1161 data.