logo       

OS683 (Vienna to Zagreb) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 4 HOUR 47 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OS683 Flight Schedule)

Schwechat ()

flag Vienna, Austria

13:09 CET

Sun 19-Jan-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OS683 Flight Schedule)

Zagreb ()

flag Zagreb, Croatia

13:45 CET

Sun 19-Jan-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OS 683

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OS683 from Vienna to Zagreb is operated by Austrian Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Schwechat is 13:09 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Zagreb is 13:45 CET. The duration of the flight is 36 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Zagreb to Vienna

Flight Departure Arrival

09:00
Zagreb
()
Schwechat
()

09:15
Zagreb
()
Schwechat
()

16:15
Zagreb
()
Schwechat
()

18:35
Zagreb
()
Schwechat
()

19:25
Zagreb
()
Schwechat
()

History Flight Information for OS683 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sat, 18 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:16 CET 13:30 CET
Fri, 17 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Thu, 16 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (EMBRAER E195) 13:04 CET 13:39 CET
Wed, 15 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Tue, 14 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Mon, 13 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sun, 12 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:25 CET 13:25 CET
Sat, 11 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Fri, 10 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (Airbus A319) 13:08 CET 13:37 CET
Thu, 09 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Tue, 07 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (EMBRAER E195) 13:08 CET 13:44 CET
Mon, 06 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sun, 05 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET ( DH8D) 13:10 CET 13:10 CET
Sat, 04 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Fri, 03 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Thu, 02 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (EMBRAER E195) 13:26 CET 13:57 CET
Wed, 01 Jan OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Tue, 31 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (EMBRAER E195) 13:03 CET 13:32 CET
Mon, 30 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sun, 29 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sat, 28 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Fri, 27 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Thu, 26 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Wed, 25 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Mon, 23 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sun, 22 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Sat, 21 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:32 CET 13:32 CET
Fri, 20 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET
Thu, 19 Dec OS683 Schwechat () Zagreb () 13:09 CET 13:45 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:24 CET 13:39 CET

Disclaimer for OS683 Flight Radar Data

Flight OS683 from Schwechat to Zagreb data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OS683 data.