logo


      
OD272 Flight Status ( Amritsar to Kuala Lumpur )

ARRIVED 458 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OD272 Flight Schedule)

Amritsar ()

flag Amritsar, India

22:00 IST

Fri 05-Apr-2024

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OD272 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

06:50 +08

Sat 06-Apr-2024

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker OD 272

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OD272 from Amritsar to Kuala Lumpur is operated by Malindo Air. Scheduled time of departure from Amritsar is 22:00 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Kuala Lumpur Intl is 06:50 +08. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 60 votes

Flight Finder
from Kuala Lumpur to Amritsar

Flight Departure Arrival

01:05
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Amritsar
()

20:10
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Amritsar
()

21:00
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Amritsar
()

21:30
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Amritsar
()

History Flight Information for OD272 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 05 Apr OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 22:00 IST 06:50 +08
Mon, 01 Apr OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 22:00 IST 06:50 +08
Fri, 29 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Wed, 27 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Mon, 25 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Fri, 22 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Wed, 20 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Mon, 18 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Fri, 15 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Wed, 13 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Mon, 11 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Fri, 08 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Wed, 06 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08
Mon, 04 Mar OD272 Amritsar () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 21:30 IST 06:25 +08

Disclaimer for OD272 Flight Radar Data

Flight OD272 from Amritsar to Kuala Lumpur Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OD272 data.