logo


      
OD241 Flight Status ( Kuala Lumpur to Bangalore )

LAST SEEN 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OD241 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

21:00 +08

Tue 21-May-2024

 LATE 18 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OD241 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

22:10 IST

Tue 21-May-2024

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker OD 241

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OD241 from Kuala Lumpur to Bangalore is operated by Malindo Air. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 21:00 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 22:10 IST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 10 minutes.

9M-LCP

Boeing (B738)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 26 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

06:20
Bangalore
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

06:25
Bangalore
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

07:25
Bangalore
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

18:45
Bangalore
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for OD241 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 21:00 +08 22:10 IST (Boeing B738) 21:37 +08 18:38 IST
Sun, 19 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Thu, 16 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Tue, 14 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Sun, 12 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:55 +08 22:05 IST 01:14 +08 22:38 IST
Thu, 09 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Tue, 07 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 21:00 +08 22:10 IST
Sun, 05 May OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 21:00 +08 22:10 IST
Sun, 28 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST 00:52 +08 22:12 IST
Thu, 25 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Sun, 21 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 21:00 +08 22:10 IST
Thu, 18 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST (Boeing B738) 00:34 +08 21:59 IST
Sun, 14 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Tue, 09 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Sun, 07 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Thu, 04 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST
Tue, 02 Apr OD241 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Bangalore () 20:40 +08 21:50 IST

Disclaimer for OD241 Flight Radar Data

Flight OD241 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OD241 data.