logo       

OD131 (Kuala Lumpur to Lahore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 9 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OD131 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17:40 +08

Thu 16-Jul-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OD131 Flight Schedule)

Allama Iqbal Intl ()

flag Lahore, Pakistan

20:20 PKT

Thu 16-Jul-2020

 
PKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OD 131

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OD131 from Kuala Lumpur to Lahore is operated by Malindo Air. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 17:40 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Allama Iqbal Intl is 20:20 PKT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 69 votes

Flight Finder
from Lahore to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Allama Iqbal Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for OD131 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 16 Jul OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:40 +08 20:20 PKT
Sun, 12 Jul OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:40 +08 20:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:49 +08 19:58 PKT
Thu, 09 Jul OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:40 +08 20:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:46 +08 19:40 PKT
Sun, 28 Jun OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:40 +08 20:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 18:06 +08 20:24 PKT
Fri, 19 Jun OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 09:25 +08 12:05 PKT (Boeing B739) 10:11 +08 12:10 PKT
Sun, 17 May OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 09:25 +08 12:05 PKT (Boeing B739) 09:44 +08 11:47 PKT
Wed, 18 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT
Tue, 17 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:51 +08 20:26 PKT
Mon, 16 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:50 +08 20:30 PKT 18:05 +08 20:42 PKT
Sun, 15 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:45 +08 20:15 PKT
Sat, 14 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:48 +08 20:07 PKT
Fri, 13 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 18:00 +08 15:25 PKT
Thu, 12 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 18:12 +08 19:35 PKT
Wed, 11 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT 17:54 +08 15:28 PKT
Tue, 10 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:50 +08 18:08 PKT
Mon, 09 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:39 +08 20:08 PKT
Sun, 08 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:55 +08 20:08 PKT
Sat, 07 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:43 +08 20:06 PKT
Fri, 06 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 18:15 +08 20:55 PKT (Boeing B738) 19:19 +08 21:42 PKT
Thu, 05 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 18:06 +08 20:21 PKT
Wed, 04 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:46 +08 20:21 PKT
Tue, 03 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:43 +08 20:12 PKT
Mon, 02 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 22:16 +08 20:21 PKT
Sun, 01 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 22:36 +08 20:34 PKT
Sat, 29 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:54 +08 20:19 PKT
Fri, 28 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:55 PKT (Boeing B738) 18:18 +08 20:53 PKT
Thu, 27 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:51 +08 20:35 PKT
Wed, 26 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:51 +08 20:33 PKT
Tue, 25 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:47 +08 20:22 PKT
Mon, 24 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:50 +08 20:19 PKT
Sun, 23 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:46 +08 20:21 PKT
Sat, 22 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:51 +08 20:27 PKT
Fri, 21 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:40 +08 20:20 PKT
Thu, 20 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:42 +08 20:13 PKT
Wed, 19 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:48 +08 20:21 PKT
Tue, 18 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:48 +08 20:27 PKT
Mon, 17 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:43 +08 20:18 PKT
Sun, 16 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 18:11 +08 20:31 PKT
Sat, 15 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:48 +08 15:11 PKT
Fri, 14 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:52 +08 15:29 PKT
Thu, 13 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:48 +08 15:16 PKT
Mon, 10 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 13:50 +08 16:30 PKT (Boeing B739) 14:05 +08 16:41 PKT
Sun, 09 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:49 +08 15:18 PKT
Sat, 08 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:48 +08 15:08 PKT
Fri, 07 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:43 +08 15:15 PKT
Thu, 06 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:40 +08 15:12 PKT
Mon, 03 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:41 +08 15:10 PKT
Sun, 02 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:48 +08 15:25 PKT
Sat, 01 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 16:30 PKT (Boeing B739) 14:05 +08 16:45 PKT
Fri, 31 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:59 +08 15:10 PKT
Thu, 30 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:45 +08 15:00 PKT
Mon, 27 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 13:58 +08 11:30 PKT
Sun, 26 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:00 +08 19:40 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:15 +08 19:28 PKT
Sat, 25 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:58 +08 10:26 PKT
Fri, 24 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 13:50 +08 11:21 PKT
Thu, 23 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 14:24 +08 11:55 PKT
Mon, 20 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:37 +08 14:58 PKT
Sun, 19 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 13:10 +08 15:21 PKT
Sat, 18 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:54 +08 14:56 PKT
Fri, 17 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:40 +08 14:42 PKT
Thu, 16 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:41 +08 14:36 PKT
Mon, 13 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 14:40 +08 12:08 PKT
Sun, 12 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:49 +08 14:48 PKT
Sat, 11 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:49 +08 14:49 PKT
Fri, 10 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:34 +08 14:25 PKT
Thu, 09 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:41 +08 10:09 PKT
Mon, 06 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:55 +08 10:22 PKT
Sun, 05 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:55 +08 10:24 PKT
Sat, 04 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT 12:48 +08 10:17 PKT
Fri, 03 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:44 +08 10:12 PKT
Thu, 02 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:45 +08 10:05 PKT

Disclaimer for OD131 Flight Radar Data

Flight OD131 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Allama Iqbal Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OD131 data.