logo       

OD131 (Kuala Lumpur to Lahore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 4 HOUR 40 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OD131 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17:45 +08

Fri 21-Feb-2020

 EARLY 20 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OD131 Flight Schedule)

Allama Iqbal Intl ()

flag Lahore, Pakistan

20:25 PKT

Fri 21-Feb-2020

 EARLY 43 min
PKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OD 131

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OD131 from Kuala Lumpur to Lahore is operated by Malindo Air. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 17:45 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Allama Iqbal Intl is 20:25 PKT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 40 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B738)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 42 votes

Flight Finder
from Lahore to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

02:00
Allama Iqbal Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for OD131 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT
Fri, 21 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:40 +08 15:01 PKT
Thu, 20 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:42 +08 20:13 PKT
Wed, 19 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:48 +08 20:21 PKT
Tue, 18 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:48 +08 20:27 PKT
Mon, 17 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:43 +08 20:18 PKT
Sun, 16 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:45 +08 20:25 PKT (Boeing B739) 18:11 +08 20:31 PKT
Sat, 15 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:48 +08 15:11 PKT
Fri, 14 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:52 +08 15:29 PKT
Thu, 13 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:48 +08 15:16 PKT
Mon, 10 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 13:50 +08 16:30 PKT (Boeing B739) 14:05 +08 16:41 PKT
Sun, 09 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:49 +08 15:18 PKT
Sat, 08 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:48 +08 15:08 PKT
Fri, 07 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:43 +08 15:15 PKT
Thu, 06 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:40 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:40 +08 15:12 PKT
Mon, 03 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:41 +08 15:10 PKT
Sun, 02 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:48 +08 15:25 PKT
Sat, 01 Feb OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 16:30 PKT (Boeing B739) 14:05 +08 16:45 PKT
Fri, 31 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:59 +08 15:10 PKT
Thu, 30 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 12:45 +08 15:00 PKT
Mon, 27 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B739) 13:58 +08 11:30 PKT
Sun, 26 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:00 +08 19:40 PKT (Boeing B738) 17:15 +08 19:28 PKT
Sat, 25 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 12:58 +08 10:26 PKT
Fri, 24 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 13:50 +08 11:21 PKT
Thu, 23 Jan OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 12:30 +08 15:20 PKT (Boeing B738) 14:24 +08 11:55 PKT

Disclaimer for OD131 Flight Radar Data

Flight OD131 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Allama Iqbal Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OD131 data.