OD131 (Kuala Lumpur to Lahore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OD131 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17:35 +08

Sat 01-Apr-2023

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OD131 Flight Schedule)

Allama Iqbal Intl ()

flag Lahore, Pakistan

20:35 PKT

Sat 01-Apr-2023

 LATE 5 hour 1 min
PKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ID 131

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OD131 from Kuala Lumpur to Lahore is operated by Batik Air. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 17:35 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Allama Iqbal Intl is 20:35 PKT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 0 minute.

9M-LNK

Boeing (B739)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 114 votes

Flight Finder
from Lahore to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

06:15
Allama Iqbal Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

10:30
Allama Iqbal Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for OD131 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 02 Apr OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Sat, 01 Apr OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:46 +08 19:32 PKT
Fri, 31 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:58 +08 15:08 PKT
Thu, 30 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:48 +08 14:59 PKT
Wed, 29 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT 17:48 +08 15:05 PKT
Tue, 28 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:55 +08 15:06 PKT
Mon, 27 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT 18:40 +08 15:49 PKT
Sun, 26 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT 17:52 +08 15:08 PKT
Sat, 25 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT 17:43 +08 14:56 PKT
Fri, 24 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 18:39 +08 15:47 PKT
Thu, 23 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Wed, 22 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Tue, 21 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT 17:57 +08 15:13 PKT
Mon, 20 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:53 +08 14:59 PKT
Sun, 19 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 18:23 +08 15:36 PKT
Sat, 18 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:55 +08 15:08 PKT
Fri, 17 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT (Boeing B739) 17:53 +08 15:06 PKT
Thu, 16 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Wed, 15 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Tue, 14 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Mon, 13 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Sun, 12 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Sat, 11 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Fri, 10 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Thu, 09 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Wed, 08 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Tue, 07 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Mon, 06 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Sun, 05 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Sat, 04 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Fri, 03 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Thu, 02 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT
Wed, 01 Mar OD131 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Allama Iqbal Intl () 17:35 +08 20:35 PKT

Disclaimer for OD131 Flight Radar Data

Flight OD131 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Allama Iqbal Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OD131 data.