logo


      
NZ5503 Flight Status ( Christchurch to Invercargill )

ARRIVED 55 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NZ5503 Flight Schedule)

Christchurch Intl ()

flag Christchurch, New Zealand

16:40 NZDT

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
NZDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NZ5503 Flight Schedule)

Invercargill ()

flag Invercargill, New Zealand

18:05 NZDT

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
NZDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker NZ 5503

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NZ5503 from Christchurch to Invercargill is operated by Air New Zealand. Scheduled time of departure from Christchurch Intl is 16:40 NZDT and scheduled time of arrival in Invercargill is 18:05 NZDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Invercargill to Christchurch

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
Invercargill
()
Christchurch Intl
()

09:45
Invercargill
()
Christchurch Intl
()

12:00
Invercargill
()
Christchurch Intl
()

12:45
Invercargill
()
Christchurch Intl
()

17:30
Invercargill
()
Christchurch Intl
()

19:55
Invercargill
()
Christchurch Intl
()

History Flight Information for NZ5503 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 05 Mar NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT
Sat, 02 Mar NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT 16:48 NZDT 17:35 NZDT
Fri, 01 Mar NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT 16:56 NZDT 17:45 NZDT
Thu, 29 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:48 NZDT 17:32 NZDT
Wed, 28 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT ( AT76) 17:27 NZDT 18:07 NZDT
Tue, 27 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:48 NZDT 17:29 NZDT
Sat, 24 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:50 NZDT 17:38 NZDT
Fri, 23 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT 16:53 NZDT 17:45 NZDT
Thu, 22 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:49 NZDT 17:34 NZDT
Wed, 21 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT 16:45 NZDT 17:25 NZDT
Tue, 20 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:45 NZDT 17:27 NZDT
Sat, 17 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT 16:53 NZDT 17:59 NZDT
Fri, 16 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 17:02 NZDT 17:45 NZDT
Thu, 15 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:58 NZDT 17:45 NZDT
Wed, 14 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:58 NZDT 17:42 NZDT
Tue, 13 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:40 NZDT 18:05 NZDT
Sun, 11 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:35 NZDT 17:18 NZDT
Sat, 10 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT 16:24 NZDT 19:25 NZDT
Fri, 09 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT 16:35 NZDT 17:19 NZDT
Thu, 08 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT 16:24 NZDT 17:16 NZDT
Wed, 07 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:33 NZDT 17:15 NZDT
Tue, 06 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT (ATR AT76) 16:33 NZDT 17:27 NZDT
Sun, 04 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT 16:56 NZDT 17:51 NZDT
Fri, 02 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT 17:11 NZDT 17:41 NZDT
Thu, 01 Feb NZ5503 Christchurch Intl () Invercargill () 16:20 NZDT 17:45 NZDT (ATR AT76) 17:13 NZDT 17:55 NZDT

Disclaimer for NZ5503 Flight Radar Data

Flight NZ5503 from Christchurch Intl to Invercargill data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NZ5503 data.