NZ2 (Auckland to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 26 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NZ2 Flight Schedule)

Auckland Intl ()

flag Auckland, New Zealand

19:45 NZDT

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 LATE 40 min
NZDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NZ2 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

17:40 EST

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker NZ 2

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NZ2 from Auckland to New York is operated by Air New Zealand. Scheduled time of departure from Auckland Intl is 19:45 NZDT and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 17:40 EST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 55 minutes.

 

3.6 out of 5 stars / 23 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Auckland

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Auckland Intl
()

History Flight Information for NZ2 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 04 Feb NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST
Thu, 02 Feb NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:40 NZDT 17:52 EST
Mon, 30 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:24 NZDT 17:15 EST
Sat, 28 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST (Cessna C172) 03:16 NZDT 09:58 EST
Thu, 26 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:18 NZDT 17:09 EST
Mon, 23 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:31 NZDT 17:20 EST
Sat, 21 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:07 NZDT 17:23 EST
Thu, 19 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:24 NZDT 17:32 EST
Mon, 16 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:13 NZDT 17:20 EST
Sat, 14 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 21:04 NZDT 18:19 EST
Thu, 12 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:36 NZDT 17:57 EST
Mon, 09 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:23 NZDT 17:20 EST
Sat, 07 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:40 NZDT 17:43 EST
Thu, 05 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 20:31 NZDT 17:39 EST
Mon, 02 Jan NZ2 Auckland Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:45 NZDT 17:40 EST 21:01 NZDT 18:26 EST

Disclaimer for NZ2 Flight Radar Data

Flight NZ2 from Auckland Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NZ2 data.