MU2268 (Chongqing to Xi'an) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MU2268 Flight Schedule)

Jiangbei ()

flag Chongqing, China

21:35 CST

Wed 28-Jul-2021

 LATE 28 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MU2268 Flight Schedule)

Xianyang ()

flag Xi'an, China

22:45 CST

Wed 28-Jul-2021

 LATE 41 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MU 2268

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MU2268 from Chongqing to Xi'an is operated by China Eastern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Jiangbei is 21:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Xianyang is 22:45 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.
 

blank

Airbus (A333)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Xi'an to Chongqing

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for MU2268 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 28 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 22:21 CST 22:26 CST
Tue, 27 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:44 CST 21:46 CST
Mon, 26 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 21:53 CST 21:56 CST
Sun, 25 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST 21:44 CST 21:47 CST
Sat, 24 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Fri, 23 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Thu, 22 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 22:14 CST 22:26 CST
Wed, 21 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Tue, 20 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:51 CST 21:56 CST
Mon, 19 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 22:05 CST 22:07 CST
Sun, 18 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 22:20 CST 22:37 CST
Sat, 17 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Fri, 16 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 21:54 CST 22:05 CST
Thu, 15 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 14 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Tue, 13 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:47 CST 21:47 CST
Mon, 12 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 21:48 CST 21:48 CST
Sun, 11 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Sat, 10 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Fri, 09 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A333) 21:50 CST 21:53 CST
Thu, 08 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 07 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:37 CST 21:40 CST
Tue, 06 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:48 CST 21:54 CST
Mon, 05 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Sun, 04 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST
Sat, 03 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A320) 21:51 CST 21:53 CST
Fri, 02 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Thu, 01 Jul MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 30 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:46 CST 21:47 CST
Tue, 29 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:44 CST 21:47 CST
Mon, 28 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST ( A321) 21:44 CST 21:49 CST
Sun, 27 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:48 CST 21:49 CST
Sat, 26 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:37 CST 21:39 CST
Fri, 25 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A320) 21:45 CST 21:45 CST
Thu, 24 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 23 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 22:14 CST 22:16 CST
Tue, 22 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:52 CST 22:03 CST
Mon, 21 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:43 CST 21:46 CST
Sun, 20 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:50 CST 21:52 CST
Sat, 19 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:54 CST 21:55 CST
Fri, 18 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:52 CST 22:02 CST
Thu, 17 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:52 CST 21:57 CST
Wed, 16 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Tue, 15 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 22:01 CST 22:01 CST
Mon, 14 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:38 CST 21:39 CST
Sun, 13 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Sat, 12 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST ( A321) 21:46 CST 21:51 CST
Fri, 11 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST ( A321) 21:49 CST 21:50 CST
Thu, 10 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 09 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:53 CST 22:02 CST
Tue, 08 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Mon, 07 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:45 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:51 CST 22:02 CST
Sun, 06 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Sat, 05 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:55 CST 21:58 CST
Fri, 04 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:44 CST 21:55 CST
Thu, 03 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST
Wed, 02 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST ( A321) 22:36 CST 22:48 CST
Tue, 01 Jun MU2268 Jiangbei () Xianyang () 21:35 CST 22:45 CST (Airbus A321) 21:46 CST 21:59 CST

Disclaimer for MU2268 Flight Radar Data

Flight MU2268 from Jiangbei to Xianyang data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MU2268 data.