MU2261 (Xi'an to Chongqing) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MU2261 Flight Schedule)

Xianyang ()

flag Xi'an, China

08:00 CST

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MU2261 Flight Schedule)

Jiangbei ()

flag Chongqing, China

09:20 CST

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MU 2261

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MU2261 from Xi'an to Chongqing is operated by China Eastern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Xianyang is 08:00 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Jiangbei is 09:20 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chongqing to Xi'an

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for MU2261 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Sat, 24 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 09:02 CST 09:18 CST
Fri, 23 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Thu, 22 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:00 CST 09:22 CST
Wed, 21 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:09 CST 09:23 CST
Tue, 20 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Mon, 19 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:12 CST 09:27 CST
Sun, 18 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Sat, 17 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:11 CST 09:25 CST
Fri, 16 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Thu, 15 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Wed, 14 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:08 CST 09:28 CST
Tue, 13 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST ( A321) 08:55 CST 09:08 CST
Mon, 12 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Sun, 11 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Sat, 10 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Fri, 09 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:12 CST 09:27 CST
Thu, 08 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Wed, 07 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:03 CST 09:21 CST
Tue, 06 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:27 CST 09:22 CST
Mon, 05 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:04 CST 09:26 CST
Sun, 04 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 09:10 CST 09:33 CST
Sat, 03 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 08:57 CST 09:11 CST
Fri, 02 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Thu, 01 Jul MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST ( A321) 08:57 CST 09:25 CST
Wed, 30 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 09:07 CST 09:28 CST
Tue, 29 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 09:07 CST 09:32 CST
Mon, 28 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:41 CST 09:08 CST
Sun, 27 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Sat, 26 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:53 CST 09:13 CST
Fri, 25 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 09:09 CST 09:35 CST
Thu, 24 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:48 CST 09:00 CST
Wed, 23 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:55 CST 09:15 CST
Tue, 22 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:46 CST 09:07 CST
Mon, 21 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST ( A321) 08:55 CST 09:16 CST
Sun, 20 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST ( A321) 08:53 CST 09:15 CST
Sat, 19 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST ( A321) 08:58 CST 09:23 CST
Fri, 18 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:59 CST 09:15 CST
Thu, 17 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:47 CST 09:10 CST
Wed, 16 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Tue, 15 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST ( A321) 08:59 CST 09:12 CST
Mon, 14 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 09:08 CST 09:28 CST
Sun, 13 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST
Sat, 12 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:54 CST 09:14 CST
Fri, 11 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:57 CST 09:20 CST
Thu, 10 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:48 CST 09:00 CST
Wed, 09 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:52 CST 09:16 CST
Tue, 08 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:52 CST 09:14 CST
Mon, 07 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 09:09 CST 09:24 CST
Sun, 06 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A320) 08:52 CST 09:14 CST
Sat, 05 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST (Airbus A321) 08:56 CST 09:19 CST
Fri, 04 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:44 CST 09:06 CST
Thu, 03 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:59 CST 09:23 CST
Wed, 02 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:44 CST 09:01 CST
Tue, 01 Jun MU2261 Xianyang () Jiangbei () 08:00 CST 09:20 CST 08:47 CST 09:09 CST

Disclaimer for MU2261 Flight Radar Data

Flight MU2261 from Xianyang to Jiangbei data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MU2261 data.