logo       

MS985 (Cairo to New York) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MS985 Flight Schedule)

Cairo Intl ()

flag Cairo, Egypt

09:35 EET

Mon 26-Jul-2021

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MS985 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

15:15 EDT

Mon 26-Jul-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MS 985

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MS985 from Cairo to New York is operated by Egyptair. Scheduled time of departure from Cairo Intl is 09:35 EET and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 15:15 EDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 22 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Cairo

Flight Departure Arrival

10:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Cairo Intl
()

11:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Cairo Intl
()

History Flight Information for MS985 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 26 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT
Sun, 25 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 EET 14:46 EDT
Sat, 24 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:30 EET 14:49 EDT
Fri, 23 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:49 EET 15:22 EDT
Thu, 22 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:18 EET 15:06 EDT
Wed, 21 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:13 EET 15:20 EDT
Tue, 20 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:48 EET 14:20 EDT
Mon, 19 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 EET 15:29 EDT
Sun, 18 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:20 EET 14:57 EDT
Sat, 17 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:22 EET 14:37 EDT
Fri, 16 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 EET 14:49 EDT
Thu, 15 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 EET 14:49 EDT
Wed, 14 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:52 EET 14:31 EDT
Tue, 13 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:27 EET 14:49 EDT
Mon, 12 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:14 EET 14:58 EDT
Sun, 11 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:58 EET 15:26 EDT
Sat, 10 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:41 EET 14:54 EDT
Fri, 09 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:42 EET 15:02 EDT
Thu, 08 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 EET 14:47 EDT
Wed, 07 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:09 EET 14:41 EDT
Tue, 06 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:26 EET 15:09 EDT
Mon, 05 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:04 EET 14:21 EDT
Sun, 04 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:21 EET 15:04 EDT
Sat, 03 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:55 EET 16:13 EDT
Fri, 02 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:04 EET 14:53 EDT
Thu, 01 Jul MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:11 EET 16:40 EDT
Wed, 30 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:05 EET 14:58 EDT
Tue, 29 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 EET 14:45 EDT
Mon, 28 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:41 EET 14:51 EDT
Sun, 27 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:32 EET 14:53 EDT
Sat, 26 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:35 EET 14:44 EDT
Fri, 25 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:21 EET 14:40 EDT
Thu, 24 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:13 EET 14:34 EDT
Wed, 23 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:55 EET 14:21 EDT
Tue, 22 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:08 EET 15:10 EDT
Mon, 21 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:05 EET 14:42 EDT
Sun, 20 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:09 EET 15:04 EDT
Sat, 19 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:51 EET 15:11 EDT
Fri, 18 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:10 EET 15:07 EDT
Thu, 17 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:21 EET 14:37 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:54 EET 15:12 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:41 EET 15:07 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT
Sun, 13 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:09 EET 15:04 EDT
Sat, 12 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 EET 14:42 EDT
Fri, 11 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT
Thu, 10 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:00 EET 14:40 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:33 EET 15:40 EDT
Tue, 08 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:42 EET 14:46 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:34 EET 15:03 EDT
Sun, 06 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT
Sat, 05 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:44 EET 16:12 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:08 EET 15:14 EDT
Thu, 03 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:20 EET 15:22 EDT
Wed, 02 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:07 EET 14:58 EDT
Tue, 01 Jun MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:35 EET 15:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:55 EET 15:17 EDT

Disclaimer for MS985 Flight Radar Data

Flight MS985 from Cairo Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MS985 data.