logo       

MS985 (Cairo to New York) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MS985 Flight Schedule)

Cairo Intl ()

flag Cairo, Egypt

10:25 EET

Thu 02-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MS985 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

15:25 EST

Thu 02-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MS 985

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MS985 from Cairo to New York is operated by Egyptair. Scheduled time of departure from Cairo Intl is 10:25 EET and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 15:25 EST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 0 minute.
 

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 23 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Cairo

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Cairo Intl
()

11:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Cairo Intl
()

21:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Cairo Intl
()

21:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Cairo Intl
()

History Flight Information for MS985 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Dec MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST
Thu, 02 Dec MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:23 EET 09:13 EST
Wed, 01 Dec MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:13 EET 15:37 EST
Tue, 30 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:30 EET 15:12 EST
Sun, 28 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:09 EET 15:36 EST
Sat, 27 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST 12:20 EET 15:00 EST
Fri, 26 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:56 EET 15:05 EST
Thu, 25 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:45 EET 14:12 EST
Wed, 24 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:08 EET 14:48 EST
Tue, 23 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:50 EET 14:52 EST
Sun, 21 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:02 EET 15:27 EST
Sat, 20 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:52 EET 15:10 EST
Fri, 19 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:46 EET 14:46 EST
Thu, 18 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:05 EET 15:00 EST
Tue, 16 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:35 EET 15:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:04 EET 15:17 EST
Mon, 15 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:35 EET 15:15 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:12 EET 08:42 EST
Sun, 14 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:44 EET 15:41 EST
Sat, 13 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:11 EET 15:57 EST
Fri, 12 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:56 EET 15:09 EST
Thu, 11 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:45 EET 14:37 EST
Wed, 10 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:49 EET 14:43 EST
Tue, 09 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 11:05 EET 15:12 EST
Sun, 07 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:25 EET 15:25 EST (Boeing B77W) 12:13 EET 14:42 EST
Sat, 06 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:25 EET 15:25 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 EET 14:03 EDT
Fri, 05 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:25 EET 15:25 EDT (Boeing B77W) 10:46 EET 13:38 EDT
Thu, 04 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:25 EET 15:25 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:16 EET 14:04 EDT
Tue, 02 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:25 EET 15:25 EDT (Boeing B77W) 11:24 EET 14:36 EDT
Mon, 01 Nov MS985 Cairo Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:25 EET 15:25 EDT (Boeing B77W) 09:05 EET 14:20 EDT

Disclaimer for MS985 Flight Radar Data

Flight MS985 from Cairo Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MS985 data.