logo       

MH2711 (Sandakan to Kuala Lumpur) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MH2711 Flight Schedule)

Sandakan ()

flag Sandakan, Malaysia

13:55 +08

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MH2711 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

16:25 +08

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MH 2711

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MH2711 from Sandakan to Kuala Lumpur is operated by MASKargo. Scheduled time of departure from Sandakan is 13:55 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Kuala Lumpur Intl is 16:25 +08. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

9M-MXY

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Kuala Lumpur to Sandakan

Flight Departure Arrival

09:00
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

10:10
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

12:55
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

13:00
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

16:30
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

17:05
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

20:35
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sandakan
()

History Flight Information for MH2711 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:13 +08 16:33 +08
Fri, 21 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:12 +08 16:27 +08
Thu, 20 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 14:05 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:09 +08 16:27 +08
Wed, 19 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:14 +08 16:27 +08
Tue, 18 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:19 +08 16:37 +08
Mon, 17 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:14 +08 16:28 +08
Sun, 16 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:19 +08 16:38 +08
Sat, 15 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:04 +08 16:18 +08
Fri, 14 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:14 +08 16:33 +08
Thu, 13 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:34 +08 16:51 +08
Wed, 12 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:24 +08 16:44 +08
Tue, 11 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:42 +08 17:00 +08
Mon, 10 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:11 +08 16:27 +08
Sun, 09 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:15 +08 16:27 +08
Sat, 08 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:06 +08 16:16 +08
Fri, 07 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:07 +08 16:20 +08
Thu, 06 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:18 +08 16:33 +08
Wed, 05 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:09 +08 16:24 +08
Tue, 04 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:18 +08 16:35 +08
Mon, 03 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:14 +08 16:29 +08
Sun, 02 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:09 +08 16:23 +08
Sat, 01 Feb MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:12 +08 16:33 +08
Fri, 31 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:21 +08 16:36 +08
Thu, 30 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 14:05 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:23 +08 16:35 +08
Wed, 29 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 14:05 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 15:14 +08 15:39 +08
Tue, 28 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 14:05 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 15:08 +08 15:30 +08
Mon, 27 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 13:59 +08 16:11 +08
Sun, 26 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 13:58 +08 16:08 +08
Sat, 25 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:02 +08 16:19 +08
Fri, 24 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:25 +08 16:45 +08
Thu, 23 Jan MH2711 Sandakan () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 13:55 +08 16:25 +08 (Boeing B738) 14:29 +08 16:52 +08

Disclaimer for MH2711 Flight Radar Data

Flight MH2711 from Sandakan to Kuala Lumpur Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MH2711 data.