ME315 (Amman to Beirut) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14862 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ME315 Flight Schedule)

Queen Alia Intl ()

flag Amman, Jordan

15:25 EET

Sun 12-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ME315 Flight Schedule)

Rafic Hariri Intl ()

flag Beirut, Lebanon

16:05 EET

Sun 12-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ME 315

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ME315 from Amman to Beirut is operated by Middle East Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Queen Alia Intl is 15:25 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Rafic Hariri Intl is 16:05 EET. The duration of the flight is 40 minutes.
 

blank

Airbus (A320)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Beirut to Amman

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Rafic Hariri Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

09:00
Rafic Hariri Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

11:07
Rafic Hariri Intl
()
Marka Intl
()

15:00
Rafic Hariri Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

19:00
Rafic Hariri Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

22:05
Rafic Hariri Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

History Flight Information for ME315 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 12 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:20 EET 16:47 EET
Sat, 11 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Fri, 10 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Thu, 09 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:23 EET 16:59 EET
Wed, 08 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:26 EET 16:43 EET
Tue, 07 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:20 EET 16:33 EET
Mon, 06 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:24 EET 17:02 EET
Sun, 05 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Sat, 04 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 17:02 EET 17:44 EET
Fri, 03 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:30 EET 17:04 EET
Thu, 02 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Wed, 01 Jan ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Tue, 31 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:28 EET 16:57 EET
Mon, 30 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:23 EET 17:08 EET
Sun, 29 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:20 EET 16:58 EET
Sat, 28 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Fri, 27 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:28 EET 16:51 EET
Thu, 26 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Wed, 25 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:41 EET 17:12 EET
Tue, 24 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:27 EET 16:54 EET
Mon, 23 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Sun, 22 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:24 EET 16:58 EET
Sat, 21 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Fri, 20 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET
Thu, 19 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:28 EET 16:49 EET
Wed, 18 Dec ME315 Queen Alia Intl () Rafic Hariri Intl () 15:25 EET 16:05 EET (Airbus A320) 16:26 EET 16:53 EET

Disclaimer for ME315 Flight Radar Data

Flight ME315 from Queen Alia Intl to Rafic Hariri Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ME315 data.