logo


      
LY84 Flight Status ( Bangkok to Tel-aviv )

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY84 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

16:25 +07

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY84 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

23:00 IDT

Wed 24-Apr-2024

 LATE 15 min
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LY 84

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY84 from Bangkok to Tel-aviv is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Suvarnabhumi Intl is 16:25 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 23:00 IDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 35 minutes.

4X-ECF

Boeing (B772)

1.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Bangkok

Flight Departure Arrival

14:00
Ben Gurion
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

16:10
Ben Gurion
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

History Flight Information for LY84 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 25 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT
Wed, 24 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:25 +07 23:00 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:37 +07 23:09 IDT
Sun, 21 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:00 +07 23:35 IDT (Boeing B772) 17:40 +07 00:21 IDT
Thu, 18 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:22 +07 22:56 IDT
Wed, 17 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:39 +07 23:00 IDT
Tue, 16 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:33 +07 23:11 IDT
Mon, 15 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:30 +07 23:20 IDT
Sun, 14 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:00 +07 23:35 IDT
Thu, 11 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:41 +07 23:20 IDT
Wed, 10 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 17:34 +07 23:35 IDT
Tue, 09 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:33 +07 23:04 IDT
Mon, 08 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:38 +07 23:11 IDT
Sun, 07 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:00 +07 23:35 IDT (Boeing B772) 17:24 +07 23:49 IDT
Thu, 04 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:41 +07 23:12 IDT
Wed, 03 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:39 +07 23:12 IDT
Tue, 02 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:38 +07 23:24 IDT
Mon, 01 Apr LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:05 +07 22:40 IDT (Boeing B772) 16:16 +07 23:02 IDT
Sun, 31 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 17:00 +07 23:35 IDT (Boeing B772) 17:28 +07 00:10 IDT
Thu, 28 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST (Boeing B772) 03:15 +07 23:44 IST
Wed, 27 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST 04:27 +07 01:04 IST
Thu, 21 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST
Wed, 20 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST (Boeing B789) 02:47 +07 23:15 IST
Sun, 17 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST
Thu, 14 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST (Boeing B772) 02:30 +07 22:53 IST
Wed, 13 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST 02:52 +07 23:16 IST
Sun, 10 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST (Boeing B772) 02:54 +07 22:56 IST
Thu, 07 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST 02:41 +07 23:15 IST
Wed, 06 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST
Sun, 03 Mar LY84 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Ben Gurion () 16:30 +07 22:50 IST ( B789) 02:59 +07 23:04 IST

Disclaimer for LY84 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY84 from Suvarnabhumi Intl to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY84 data.