logo


      
LY5133 Flight Status ( Tel-aviv to Larnaca )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 25 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LY5133 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

19:20 IST

Wed 28-Feb-2024

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LY5133 Flight Schedule)

Larnaca ()

flag Larnaca, Cyprus

20:25 EET

Wed 28-Feb-2024

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LY 5133

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LY5133 from Tel-aviv to Larnaca is operated by El Al Israel Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 19:20 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Larnaca is 20:25 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Larnaca to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

06:59
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

08:23
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

09:45
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

10:40
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

11:50
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

11:50
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

12:50
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:08
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:15
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:30
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:40
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:55
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

17:30
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

19:55
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:22
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:05
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:20
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:10
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:40
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for LY5133 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 19:20 IST 20:25 EET
Mon, 26 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:21 IST 20:27 EET
Sun, 25 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:20 IST 21:25 EET (Boeing B739) 21:24 IST 21:27 EET
Thu, 22 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:11 IST 20:38 EET
Wed, 21 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:22 IST 20:22 EET
Mon, 19 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:16 IST 20:44 EET
Sun, 18 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:53 IST 21:32 EET
Thu, 15 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:14 IST 20:35 EET
Wed, 14 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 19:20 IST 20:25 EET (Boeing B772) 19:35 IST 19:48 EET
Mon, 12 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET
Sun, 11 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:16 IST 20:16 EET
Thu, 08 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:24 IST 20:50 EET
Wed, 07 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 19:20 IST 20:25 EET (Boeing B772) 19:39 IST 20:14 EET
Sun, 04 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 21:22 IST 21:25 EET
Thu, 01 Feb LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:23 IST 20:23 EET
Wed, 31 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:51 IST 21:13 EET
Tue, 30 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:11 IST 20:20 EET
Mon, 29 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:21 IST 20:55 EET
Sun, 28 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:20 IST 21:25 EET (Boeing B739) 20:38 IST 20:50 EET
Thu, 25 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:38 IST 21:13 EET
Wed, 24 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:27 IST 20:31 EET
Tue, 23 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:36 IST 20:47 EET
Mon, 22 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:23 IST 20:35 EET
Sun, 21 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:16 IST 20:56 EET
Thu, 18 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:18 IST 20:50 EET
Wed, 17 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:50 IST 21:02 EET
Tue, 16 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:12 IST 20:30 EET
Mon, 15 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET 20:18 IST 20:47 EET
Sun, 14 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:20 IST 21:25 EET (Boeing B739) 21:23 IST 21:56 EET
Thu, 11 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:16 IST 20:27 EET
Wed, 10 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:22 IST 20:41 EET
Tue, 09 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B739) 20:08 IST 20:24 EET
Mon, 08 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:36 IST 21:10 EET
Sun, 07 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:20 IST 21:25 EET (Boeing B739) 20:57 IST 21:34 EET
Thu, 04 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 21:15 IST 22:20 EET (Boeing B738) 23:14 IST 23:48 EET
Wed, 03 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:35 IST 21:12 EET
Tue, 02 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:13 IST 20:17 EET
Mon, 01 Jan LY5133 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 20:00 IST 21:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:10 IST 20:48 EET

Disclaimer for LY5133 Flight Radar Data

Flight LY5133 from Ben Gurion to Larnaca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LY5133 data.