logo       

LS895 (Manchester to Antalya) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1133 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS895 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

16:10 BST

Sat 10-Oct-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS895 Flight Schedule)

Antalya ()

flag Antalya, Turkey

22:30 +03

Sat 10-Oct-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 895

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS895 from Manchester to Antalya is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Manchester is 16:10 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Antalya is 22:30 +03. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Antalya to Manchester

Flight Departure Arrival

23:45
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

History Flight Information for LS895 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 10 Oct LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 16:10 BST 22:30 +03
Fri, 02 Oct LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03
Thu, 01 Oct LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:10 BST 16:20 +03
Wed, 30 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:10 BST 16:20 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:07 BST 15:06 +03
Tue, 29 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 11:10 BST 17:20 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:16 BST 16:08 +03
Mon, 28 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 14:45 BST 20:55 +03 (Boeing B752) 13:52 BST 19:55 +03
Sun, 27 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 ( B738) 14:30 BST 20:40 +03
Sat, 26 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 16:20 BST 22:20 +03 15:29 BST 20:57 +03
Fri, 25 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:35 BST 20:41 +03
Thu, 24 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:10 BST 16:20 +03 ( B738) 09:06 BST 15:02 +03
Wed, 23 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:10 BST 16:20 +03 (Boeing B752) 09:17 BST 15:23 +03
Tue, 22 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 11:10 BST 17:20 +03 (Boeing B752) 10:19 BST 16:30 +03
Mon, 21 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:27 BST 20:41 +03
Sun, 20 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 14:27 BST 23:36 +03
Sat, 19 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 16:20 BST 22:20 +03 (Boeing B738) 15:20 BST 22:35 +03
Fri, 18 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:28 BST 20:42 +03
Thu, 17 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 14:33 BST 20:43 +03
Wed, 16 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 11:15 BST 17:25 +03 (Boeing B752) 10:22 BST 16:27 +03
Tue, 15 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B752) 14:36 BST 20:53 +03
Mon, 14 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:37 BST 20:52 +03
Sun, 13 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 14:23 BST 20:33 +03
Sat, 12 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 16:20 BST 22:20 +03 15:34 BST 21:33 +03
Fri, 11 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:27 BST 20:29 +03
Thu, 10 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:28 BST 20:29 +03
Wed, 09 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 11:15 BST 17:25 +03 (Boeing B752) 10:25 BST 16:29 +03
Tue, 08 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B752) 14:42 BST 20:43 +03
Mon, 07 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:33 BST 21:19 +03
Sun, 06 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 14:34 BST 21:21 +03
Sat, 05 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 16:20 BST 22:20 +03 15:24 BST 22:11 +03
Fri, 04 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 14:35 BST 20:28 +03
Thu, 03 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 14:41 BST 20:37 +03
Wed, 02 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 11:15 BST 17:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:21 BST 16:20 +03
Tue, 01 Sep LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:25 BST 21:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 14:25 BST 20:32 +03

Disclaimer for LS895 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS895 from Manchester to Antalya data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS895 data.