logo


      
LS895 Flight Status ( Manchester to Antalya )

ARRIVED 29 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS895 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

15:50 BST

Sat 18-May-2024

 LATE 38 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS895 Flight Schedule)

Antalya ()

flag Antalya, Turkey

22:20 +03

Sat 18-May-2024

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LS 895

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS895 from Manchester to Antalya is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Manchester is 15:50 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Antalya is 22:20 +03. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 30 minutes.
 

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 31 votes

Flight Finder
from Antalya to Manchester

Flight Departure Arrival

00:50
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

01:25
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

01:45
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

02:40
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

02:40
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

03:05
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

04:25
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

04:40
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

12:00
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

12:35
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

13:20
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

13:20
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

13:20
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

13:20
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

15:19
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

15:30
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

16:30
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

17:25
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

18:40
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

18:55
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

20:45
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

23:10
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

23:35
Antalya
()
Manchester
()

History Flight Information for LS895 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03
Sat, 18 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 16:43 BST 22:10 +03
Thu, 16 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B752) 10:52 BST 16:27 +03
Wed, 15 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:46 BST 20:29 +03
Mon, 13 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B752) 11:03 BST 16:35 +03
Sat, 11 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 16:51 BST 22:09 +03
Thu, 09 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B752) 10:56 BST 16:39 +03
Wed, 08 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:54 BST 16:34 +03
Mon, 06 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B752) 11:17 BST 16:52 +03
Sat, 04 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 17:05 BST 22:54 +03
Thu, 02 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B752) 11:01 BST 16:50 +03
Wed, 01 May LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:53 BST 21:50 +03
Tue, 30 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:54 BST 16:42 +03
Mon, 29 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:54 BST 16:39 +03
Sun, 28 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:35 BST 22:05 +03 15:55 BST 21:36 +03
Sat, 27 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 16:20 BST 21:59 +03
Fri, 26 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:15 BST 21:45 +03 (Boeing B738) 15:36 BST 21:14 +03
Thu, 25 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:47 BST 16:32 +03
Wed, 24 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:59 BST 16:29 +03
Tue, 23 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 11:08 BST 16:55 +03
Mon, 22 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:55 BST 16:28 +03
Sun, 21 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:35 BST 22:05 +03 16:19 BST 21:46 +03
Sat, 20 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 16:26 BST 21:55 +03
Fri, 19 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:15 BST 21:45 +03 15:39 BST 21:09 +03
Thu, 18 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:48 BST 16:18 +03
Wed, 17 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 ( B738) 10:48 BST 16:30 +03
Tue, 16 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:50 BST 16:22 +03
Mon, 15 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 11:11 BST 16:42 +03
Sun, 14 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:35 BST 22:05 +03 15:54 BST 21:14 +03
Sat, 13 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 16:22 BST 21:46 +03
Fri, 12 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:15 BST 21:45 +03 15:31 BST 21:03 +03
Thu, 11 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 ( B738) 10:49 BST 16:34 +03
Wed, 10 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:54 BST 15:41 +03
Tue, 09 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:52 BST 16:37 +03
Mon, 08 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 11:13 BST 16:54 +03
Sun, 07 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:35 BST 22:05 +03 15:51 BST 21:26 +03
Sat, 06 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:50 BST 22:20 +03 (Boeing B738) 16:39 BST 03:59 +03
Fri, 05 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 15:15 BST 21:45 +03 (Boeing B738) 15:52 BST 21:12 +03
Thu, 04 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 10:47 BST 16:18 +03
Wed, 03 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 (Boeing B738) 12:11 BST 15:54 +03
Tue, 02 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:51 BST 16:19 +03
Mon, 01 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 10:30 BST 17:00 +03
Mon, 01 Apr LS895 Manchester () Antalya () 09:30 BST 17:00 +03 10:53 BST 16:32 +03

Disclaimer for LS895 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS895 from Manchester to Antalya data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS895 data.