LS727 (Edinburgh to Tenerife) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS727 Flight Schedule)

Edinburgh ()

flag Edinburgh, United Kingdom

08:00 GMT

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 EARLY 23 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS727 Flight Schedule)

Tenerife Sur ()

flag Tenerife, Spain

12:45 WET

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 EARLY 32 min
WET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 727

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS727 from Edinburgh to Tenerife is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Edinburgh is 08:00 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Tenerife Sur is 12:45 WET. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 45 minutes.
 

G-JZBA

(B738)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Tenerife to Edinburgh

Flight Departure Arrival

16:00
Tenerife Sur
()
Edinburgh
()

18:30
Tenerife Sur
()
Edinburgh
()

21:20
Tenerife Sur
()
Edinburgh
()

History Flight Information for LS727 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 04 Feb LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET
Fri, 03 Feb LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET ( B738) 07:52 GMT 10:47 WET
Thu, 02 Feb LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET ( B738) 08:10 GMT 10:55 WET
Tue, 31 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET ( B738) 07:38 GMT 11:06 WET
Mon, 30 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET ( B738) 07:52 GMT 10:44 WET
Sun, 29 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 09:30 GMT 14:20 WET 09:21 GMT 12:13 WET
Sat, 28 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET 08:02 GMT 10:45 WET
Fri, 27 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 07:45 GMT 11:15 WET
Thu, 26 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET ( B738) 07:59 GMT 10:36 WET
Tue, 24 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 07:56 GMT 10:35 WET
Mon, 23 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET ( B738) 07:54 GMT 10:29 WET
Sun, 22 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 09:30 GMT 14:20 WET 09:25 GMT 12:02 WET
Sat, 21 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET 08:16 GMT 10:51 WET
Fri, 20 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 08:03 GMT 10:44 WET
Thu, 19 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET ( B738) 08:03 GMT 10:40 WET
Tue, 17 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 08:20 GMT 11:32 WET
Mon, 16 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET ( B738) 08:13 GMT 11:01 WET
Sun, 15 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 09:30 GMT 14:20 WET (Boeing B738) 09:40 GMT 12:43 WET
Sat, 14 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET 08:09 GMT 11:14 WET
Fri, 13 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 07:53 GMT 10:45 WET
Thu, 12 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET ( B738) 07:44 GMT 11:20 WET
Tue, 10 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 07:52 GMT 10:49 WET
Mon, 09 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:50 WET 07:59 GMT 11:06 WET
Sun, 08 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 09:30 GMT 14:20 WET (Boeing B738) 09:24 GMT 12:16 WET
Sat, 07 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 10:00 GMT 14:50 WET 09:56 GMT 13:10 WET
Fri, 06 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET 08:05 GMT 11:12 WET
Thu, 05 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET (Boeing B738) 07:54 GMT 11:00 WET
Tue, 03 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 08:00 GMT 12:45 WET (Boeing B738) 08:02 GMT 10:45 WET
Mon, 02 Jan LS727 Edinburgh () Tenerife Sur () 14:30 GMT 19:20 WET 14:48 GMT 17:22 WET

Disclaimer for LS727 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS727 from Edinburgh to Tenerife Sur data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS727 data.