LS1805 (Bristol to Alicante) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS1805 Flight Schedule)

Bristol ()

flag Bristol, United Kingdom

06:15 BST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 EARLY 30 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS1805 Flight Schedule)

Alicante ()

flag Alicante, Spain

09:35 CEST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 1805

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS1805 from Bristol to Alicante is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Bristol is 06:15 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Alicante is 09:35 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Alicante to Bristol

Flight Departure Arrival

01:15
Alicante
()
Bristol
()

10:25
Alicante
()
Bristol
()

12:10
Alicante
()
Bristol
()

15:55
Alicante
()
Bristol
()

17:40
Alicante
()
Bristol
()

23:45
Alicante
()
Bristol
()

History Flight Information for LS1805 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST 05:59 BST 09:26 CEST
Mon, 26 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST ( B738) 06:26 BST 09:04 CEST
Sun, 25 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST ( B738) 07:38 BST 10:22 CEST
Sat, 24 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST 07:07 BST 10:00 CEST
Fri, 23 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST 06:31 BST 09:32 CEST
Mon, 19 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST 06:33 BST 09:18 CEST
Sun, 18 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST 07:45 BST 10:34 CEST
Sat, 17 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 07:17 BST 10:01 CEST
Fri, 16 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST 06:55 BST 09:38 CEST
Mon, 12 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 07:32 BST 10:29 CEST
Sun, 11 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 07:43 BST 10:39 CEST
Sat, 10 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST 07:27 BST 10:06 CEST
Fri, 09 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST ( B738) 06:23 BST 09:07 CEST
Mon, 05 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST 06:23 BST 09:23 CEST
Sun, 04 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST 07:13 BST 10:15 CEST
Sat, 03 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 07:11 BST 10:09 CEST
Fri, 02 Sep LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:21 BST 09:15 CEST
Mon, 29 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST ( B738) 06:34 BST 09:44 CEST
Sun, 28 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 07:33 BST 10:23 CEST
Sat, 27 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 07:15 BST 10:03 CEST
Fri, 26 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:12 BST 09:08 CEST
Mon, 22 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST 06:36 BST 09:22 CEST
Sun, 21 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST 07:31 BST 10:10 CEST
Sat, 20 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST 07:17 BST 10:03 CEST
Fri, 19 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST ( B738) 07:06 BST 09:58 CEST
Mon, 15 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST 06:36 BST 09:38 CEST
Sun, 14 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST (Boeing B738) 09:41 BST 12:23 CEST
Sat, 13 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST 07:07 BST 10:01 CEST
Fri, 12 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST 06:38 BST 09:34 CEST
Mon, 08 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:50 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:22 BST 09:13 CEST
Sun, 07 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 07:00 BST 10:25 CEST ( B738) 07:35 BST 10:21 CEST
Sat, 06 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:55 BST 10:25 CEST ( B738) 07:18 BST 10:09 CEST
Fri, 05 Aug LS1805 Bristol () Alicante () 06:15 BST 09:35 CEST (Boeing B738) 06:29 BST 09:36 CEST

Disclaimer for LS1805 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS1805 from Bristol to Alicante data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS1805 data.