logo


      
LS157 Flight Status ( Glasgow to Paphos )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 55 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS157 Flight Schedule)

Glasgow ()

flag Glasgow, United Kingdom

15:15 BST

Sat 22-Jun-2024

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS157 Flight Schedule)

Pafos Intl ()

flag Paphos, Cyprus

22:15 EEST

Sat 22-Jun-2024

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LS 157

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS157 from Glasgow to Paphos is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Glasgow is 15:15 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Pafos Intl is 22:15 EEST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 0 minute.
 

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Paphos to Glasgow

Flight Departure Arrival

01:50
Pafos Intl
()
Glasgow
()

02:25
Pafos Intl
()
Glasgow
()

04:25
Pafos Intl
()
Glasgow
()

History Flight Information for LS157 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST
Wed, 19 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST ( B738) 16:39 BST 23:13 EEST
Sat, 15 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:36 BST 01:51 EEST
Wed, 12 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:26 BST 22:13 EEST
Sat, 08 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:32 BST 22:41 EEST
Wed, 05 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST 16:28 BST 22:19 EEST
Sat, 01 Jun LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST 15:39 BST 01:44 EEST
Wed, 29 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:37 BST 22:34 EEST
Sat, 25 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST ( B738) 16:07 BST 01:49 EEST
Wed, 22 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST ( B738) 16:49 BST 22:59 EEST
Sat, 18 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST ( B738) 15:48 BST 01:38 EEST
Wed, 15 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST ( B738) 16:29 BST 22:31 EEST
Sat, 11 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:52 BST 01:49 EEST
Wed, 08 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST 16:30 BST 22:36 EEST
Sat, 04 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 15:15 BST 22:15 EEST ( B738) 15:50 BST 01:43 EEST
Wed, 01 May LS157 Glasgow () Pafos Intl () 16:10 BST 23:10 EEST 16:28 BST 22:44 EEST

Disclaimer for LS157 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS157 from Glasgow to Pafos Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS157 data.