LS156 (Tenerife to Glasgow) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 4 HOUR 42 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS156 Flight Schedule)

Tenerife Sur ()

flag Tenerife, Spain

14:30 WET

Tue 06-Dec-2022

 
WET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS156 Flight Schedule)

Glasgow ()

flag Glasgow, United Kingdom

19:20 GMT

Tue 06-Dec-2022

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 156

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS156 from Tenerife to Glasgow is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Tenerife Sur is 14:30 WET and scheduled time of arrival in Glasgow is 19:20 GMT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 27 votes

Flight Finder
from Glasgow to Tenerife

Flight Departure Arrival

13:30
Glasgow
()
Tenerife Sur
()

14:45
Glasgow
()
Tenerife Sur
()

14:45
Glasgow
()
Tenerife Sur
()

15:10
Glasgow
()
Tenerife Sur
()

15:30
Glasgow
()
Tenerife Sur
()

17:30
Glasgow
()
Tenerife Sur
()

History Flight Information for LS156 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 06 Dec LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT
Mon, 05 Dec LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:04 WET 19:54 GMT
Sun, 04 Dec LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:04 WET 18:53 GMT
Sat, 03 Dec LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 15:53 WET 18:51 GMT
Fri, 02 Dec LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 15:59 WET 18:53 GMT
Thu, 01 Dec LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:08 WET 19:10 GMT
Wed, 30 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 15:55 WET 19:11 GMT
Tue, 29 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 15:56 WET 18:40 GMT
Mon, 28 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:09 WET 19:18 GMT
Sun, 27 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:30 WET 19:22 GMT
Sat, 26 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:17 WET 18:55 GMT
Fri, 25 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:36 WET 19:26 GMT
Thu, 24 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 17:01 WET 19:05 GMT
Wed, 23 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:52 WET 19:42 GMT
Tue, 22 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:18 WET 19:00 GMT
Mon, 21 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:24 WET 19:20 GMT
Sun, 20 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:51 WET 19:18 GMT
Sat, 19 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT ( B738) 16:56 WET 19:40 GMT
Fri, 18 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT ( B738) 16:08 WET 19:11 GMT
Thu, 17 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:01 WET 18:48 GMT
Wed, 16 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:20 WET 18:43 GMT
Tue, 15 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:05 WET 19:25 GMT
Mon, 14 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT ( B738) 16:02 WET 18:56 GMT
Sun, 13 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:29 WET 19:03 GMT
Sat, 12 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:56 WET 19:26 GMT
Fri, 11 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT ( B738) 16:03 WET 18:46 GMT
Thu, 10 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:13 WET 19:00 GMT
Wed, 09 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 15:56 WET 18:58 GMT
Tue, 08 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:23 WET 18:48 GMT
Mon, 07 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:07 WET 18:45 GMT
Sun, 06 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:20 WET 18:50 GMT
Sat, 05 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 17:58 WET 20:17 GMT
Fri, 04 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT (Boeing B738) 16:04 WET 19:05 GMT
Thu, 03 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT ( B738) 16:00 WET 19:12 GMT
Wed, 02 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT 16:06 WET 18:55 GMT
Tue, 01 Nov LS156 Tenerife Sur () Glasgow () 14:30 WET 19:20 GMT ( B738) 17:05 WET 19:51 GMT

Disclaimer for LS156 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS156 from Tenerife Sur to Glasgow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS156 data.