logo       

LS1507 (London to Gran Canaria) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1962 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LS1507 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:05 BST

Sat 05-Sep-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LS1507 Flight Schedule)

Gran Canaria ()

flag Gran Canaria, Spain

21:15 WEST

Sat 05-Sep-2020

 
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LS 1507

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LS1507 from London to Gran Canaria is operated by Jet2.com. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 17:05 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Gran Canaria is 21:15 WEST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Gran Canaria to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Gran Canaria
()
Luton
()

16:30
Gran Canaria
()
Stansted
()

16:45
Gran Canaria
()
Gatwick
()

16:55
Gran Canaria
()
Gatwick
()

19:25
Gran Canaria
()
Heathrow
()

19:40
Gran Canaria
()
Heathrow
()

21:35
Gran Canaria
()
Luton
()

21:35
Gran Canaria
()
Luton
()

History Flight Information for LS1507 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 05 Sep LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 17:05 BST 21:15 WEST
Thu, 03 Sep LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 16:05 BST 20:15 WEST
Sun, 30 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 16:05 BST 20:15 WEST
Sat, 29 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 17:05 BST 21:15 WEST
Thu, 27 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 16:05 BST 20:15 WEST
Sat, 22 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 17:05 BST 21:15 WEST
Thu, 20 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 12:10 BST 16:20 WEST
Tue, 18 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 12:10 BST 16:20 WEST
Sat, 15 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 17:05 BST 21:15 WEST
Thu, 13 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 12:10 BST 16:20 WEST
Tue, 11 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 12:10 BST 16:20 WEST
Sat, 01 Aug LS1507 Stansted () Gran Canaria () 17:05 BST 21:15 WEST (Boeing B738) 18:38 BST 20:21 WEST

Disclaimer for LS1507 Flight Radar Data

Flight LS1507 from Stansted to Gran Canaria data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LS1507 data.