logo


      
LO727 Flight Status ( Warsaw to Yerevan )

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LO727 Flight Schedule)

Okecie ()

flag Warsaw, Poland

21:40 CEST

Sat 13-Jul-2024

 LATE 1 hour 3 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LO727 Flight Schedule)

Zvartnots ()

flag Yerevan, Armenia

03:15 +04

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 LATE 49 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker LO 727

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LO727 from Warsaw to Yerevan is operated by LOT Polish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Okecie is 21:40 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Zvartnots is 03:15 +04. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 35 minutes.
 

 

3.6 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Yerevan to Warsaw

Flight Departure Arrival

06:15
Zvartnots
()
Okecie
()

07:25
Zvartnots
()
Okecie
()

History Flight Information for LO727 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 13 Jul LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:59 CEST 03:48 +04
Wed, 10 Jul LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:11 CEST 02:53 +04
Mon, 08 Jul LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 23:08 CEST 02:14 +04
Sat, 06 Jul LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:12 CEST 01:23 +04
Wed, 03 Jul LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:46 CEST 01:56 +04
Mon, 01 Jul LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 23:43 CEST 02:48 +04
Sat, 29 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:32 CEST 01:34 +04
Wed, 26 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 23:44 CEST 02:56 +04
Mon, 24 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:30 CEST 01:37 +04
Sat, 22 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:40 CEST 04:00 +04
Wed, 19 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 22:16 CEST 01:20 +04
Mon, 17 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 22:51 CEST 01:54 +04
Sat, 15 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 ( B38M) 21:56 CEST 01:00 +04
Wed, 12 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 23:00 CEST 02:07 +04
Mon, 10 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 22:15 CEST 01:30 +04
Sat, 08 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 22:07 CEST 01:09 +04
Wed, 05 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 22:16 CEST 01:21 +04
Mon, 03 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 23:14 CEST 02:26 +04
Sat, 01 Jun LO727 Okecie () Zvartnots () 21:40 CEST 03:15 +04 (Boeing B738) 22:10 CEST 01:24 +04

Disclaimer for LO727 Flight Radar Data

Flight LO727 from Okecie to Zvartnots data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LO727 data.