logo       

LG8903 (Luxemburg to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 56 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (LG8903 Flight Schedule)

Luxembourg ()

flag Luxemburg, Luxembourg

15:20 CEST

Mon 18-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (LG8903 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

19:30 EEST

Mon 18-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker LG 8903

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight LG8903 from Luxemburg to Bucharest is operated by Luxair. Scheduled time of departure from Luxembourg is 15:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 19:30 EEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 10 minutes.
 

LX-LGM

Bombardier (DH8D)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Luxemburg

Flight Departure Arrival

22:30
Henri Coanda
()
Luxembourg
()

History Flight Information for LG8903 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 21 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST
Mon, 18 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:32 CEST 19:01 EEST
Sat, 16 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:31 CEST 19:05 EEST
Thu, 14 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:30 CEST 19:18 EEST
Mon, 11 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:24 CEST 19:05 EEST
Sat, 09 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:29 CEST 19:16 EEST
Thu, 07 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:37 CEST 19:23 EEST
Mon, 04 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:26 CEST 18:53 EEST
Sat, 02 Oct LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:29 CEST 18:55 EEST
Thu, 30 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:32 CEST 19:03 EEST
Mon, 27 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:28 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 25 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:30 CEST 19:21 EEST
Thu, 23 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:25 CEST 18:52 EEST
Mon, 20 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 16:55 CEST 20:15 EEST 17:07 CEST 20:02 EEST
Sat, 18 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:36 CEST 18:55 EEST
Thu, 16 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Mon, 13 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:30 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:31 CEST 19:06 EEST
Sat, 11 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:20 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:31 CEST 19:06 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:20 EEST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 15:24 CEST 19:10 EEST
Mon, 06 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:20 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:29 CEST 19:03 EEST
Sat, 04 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:20 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:28 CEST 18:35 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep LG8903 Luxembourg () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 19:20 EEST (Bombardier DH8D) 15:28 CEST 18:55 EEST

Disclaimer for LG8903 Flight Radar Data

Flight LG8903 from Luxembourg to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight LG8903 data.