KZ202 (Hong Kong to Tokyo) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 7 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KZ202 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

02:45 HKT

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KZ202 Flight Schedule)

Narita Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

07:35 JST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KZ 202

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KZ202 from Hong Kong to Tokyo is operated by Nippon Cargo Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 02:45 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Narita Intl is 07:35 JST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

01:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

01:30
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

02:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

02:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

12:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:10
Tokyo Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:30
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:35
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:05
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:15
Tokyo Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:35
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:30
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:35
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:25
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:50
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:50
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:55
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:05
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:15
Tokyo Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:40
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

23:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

23:30
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for KZ202 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 27 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST
Sat, 26 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 05:24 HKT 07:29 JST
Fri, 25 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:57 HKT 07:11 JST
Thu, 24 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:02 HKT 07:20 JST
Wed, 23 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:05 HKT 07:24 JST
Tue, 22 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:30 HKT 07:55 JST
Mon, 21 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:09 HKT 07:41 JST
Sun, 20 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST
Sat, 19 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:02 HKT 07:24 JST
Fri, 18 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:07 HKT 07:28 JST
Thu, 17 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 04:27 HKT 08:40 JST
Wed, 16 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:05 HKT 07:21 JST
Tue, 15 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:16 HKT 07:32 JST
Mon, 14 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:20 HKT 07:43 JST
Sun, 13 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST
Sat, 12 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 05:20 HKT 08:20 JST
Fri, 11 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 05:34 HKT 08:35 JST
Thu, 10 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 04:20 HKT 08:43 JST
Wed, 09 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:04 HKT 07:17 JST
Tue, 08 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:57 HKT 07:08 JST
Mon, 07 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 04:02 HKT 08:16 JST
Sun, 06 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST
Sat, 05 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:20 HKT 07:38 JST
Fri, 04 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:57 HKT 07:20 JST
Thu, 03 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:51 HKT 08:19 JST
Wed, 02 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:58 HKT 07:14 JST
Tue, 01 Nov KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:55 HKT 07:13 JST
Mon, 31 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST (Boeing B748) 04:47 HKT 09:03 JST
Sun, 30 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:45 HKT 07:35 JST
Sat, 29 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:16 HKT 07:38 JST
Fri, 28 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:54 HKT 07:18 JST
Thu, 27 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:56 HKT 07:25 JST
Wed, 26 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:03 HKT 07:42 JST
Tue, 25 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:54 HKT 07:23 JST
Mon, 24 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 07:09 HKT 09:16 JST
Sat, 22 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:08 HKT 07:45 JST
Fri, 21 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:56 HKT 07:34 JST
Thu, 20 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST
Wed, 19 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:06 HKT 07:30 JST
Tue, 18 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:49 HKT 07:16 JST
Mon, 17 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:27 HKT 07:08 JST
Sun, 16 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:12 HKT 07:46 JST
Sat, 15 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:45 HKT 07:16 JST
Fri, 14 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:51 HKT 07:29 JST
Thu, 13 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 05:34 HKT 10:05 JST
Wed, 12 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:05 HKT 07:27 JST
Tue, 11 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 05:17 HKT 09:44 JST
Mon, 10 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:12 HKT 07:42 JST
Sun, 09 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:15 HKT 07:31 JST
Sat, 08 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:10 HKT 07:37 JST
Fri, 07 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:10 HKT 07:39 JST
Thu, 06 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 02:46 HKT 07:29 JST
Wed, 05 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:01 HKT 07:35 JST
Tue, 04 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:58 HKT 08:47 JST
Mon, 03 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:15 HKT 07:53 JST
Sun, 02 Oct KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 03:15 HKT 08:35 JST (Boeing B748) 03:32 HKT 08:09 JST

Disclaimer for KZ202 Flight Radar Data

Flight KZ202 from Hong Kong Intl to Narita Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KZ202 data.