KZ202 (Hong Kong to Tokyo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KZ202 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

02:50 HKT

Wed 23-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KZ202 Flight Schedule)

Narita Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

08:15 JST

Wed 23-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KZ 202

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KZ202 from Hong Kong to Tokyo is operated by Nippon Cargo Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 02:50 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Narita Intl is 08:15 JST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 25 minutes.

JA15KZ

Boeing (B748)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

00:55
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

01:05
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

01:25
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

12:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

12:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:00
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:15
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:35
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:35
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:40
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:45
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:50
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:05
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:55
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:05
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:10
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:20
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:25
Narita Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for KZ202 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 24 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST
Wed, 23 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:26 HKT 07:48 JST
Tue, 22 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:52 HKT 08:33 JST
Mon, 21 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST
Sun, 20 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:15 HKT 07:48 JST
Sat, 19 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:19 HKT 07:59 JST
Fri, 18 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:04 HKT 07:42 JST
Thu, 17 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:14 HKT 09:00 JST
Wed, 16 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:00 HKT 08:39 JST
Tue, 15 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:01 HKT 07:40 JST
Mon, 14 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:11 HKT 08:55 JST
Sun, 13 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:10 HKT 07:49 JST
Sat, 12 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:09 HKT 07:46 JST
Fri, 11 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:24 HKT 08:12 JST
Thu, 10 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:08 HKT 07:48 JST
Wed, 09 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:59 HKT 08:33 JST
Tue, 08 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:03 HKT 07:40 JST
Mon, 07 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:40 HKT 06:49 JST
Sun, 06 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:03 HKT 07:31 JST
Sat, 05 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:19 HKT 07:46 JST
Fri, 04 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:28 HKT 09:06 JST
Thu, 03 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:13 HKT 07:47 JST
Wed, 02 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:37 HKT 08:18 JST
Tue, 01 Jun KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST
Mon, 31 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 05:09 HKT 07:26 JST
Sun, 30 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:19 HKT 07:38 JST
Sat, 29 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:23 HKT 07:46 JST
Fri, 28 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:15 HKT 07:45 JST
Thu, 27 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:15 HKT 07:46 JST
Wed, 26 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:43 HKT 08:14 JST
Tue, 25 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:11 HKT 07:38 JST
Mon, 24 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:28 HKT 09:03 JST
Sun, 23 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:10 HKT 07:45 JST
Sat, 22 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:02 HKT 07:34 JST
Fri, 21 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:12 HKT 07:50 JST
Thu, 20 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 02:52 HKT 07:22 JST
Wed, 19 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:12 HKT 07:40 JST
Tue, 18 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:10 HKT 07:36 JST
Mon, 17 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:18 HKT 08:54 JST
Sun, 16 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:02 HKT 07:40 JST
Sat, 15 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:16 HKT 07:54 JST
Fri, 14 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:10 HKT 07:41 JST
Thu, 13 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:28 HKT 07:59 JST
Wed, 12 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:20 HKT 07:56 JST
Tue, 11 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:26 HKT 07:59 JST
Mon, 10 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:32 HKT 08:54 JST
Sun, 09 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:22 HKT 07:43 JST
Sat, 08 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:45 HKT 08:09 JST
Fri, 07 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:23 HKT 07:53 JST
Thu, 06 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:08 HKT 07:30 JST
Wed, 05 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 03:09 HKT 07:42 JST
Tue, 04 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 02:54 HKT 07:25 JST
Mon, 03 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:49 HKT 07:00 JST
Sun, 02 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST (Boeing B748) 04:01 HKT 08:23 JST
Sat, 01 May KZ202 Hong Kong Intl () Narita Intl () 02:50 HKT 08:15 JST

Disclaimer for KZ202 Flight Radar Data

Flight KZ202 from Hong Kong Intl to Narita Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KZ202 data.