logo


      
KU301 Flight Status ( Kuwait to Mumbai )

ARRIVED 26 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KU301 Flight Schedule)

Kuwait Intl ()

flag Kuwait, Kuwait

18:40 +03

Sat 20-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KU301 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

00:55 IST

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 EARLY 48 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KU 301

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KU301 from Kuwait to Mumbai is operated by Kuwait Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Kuwait Intl is 18:40 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 00:55 IST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 15 minutes.

9K-AOL

Boeing (B77W)

4 out of 5 stars / 101 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Kuwait

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for KU301 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 20 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:40 +03 00:55 IST (Boeing B77W) 20:57 +03 00:00 IST
Fri, 19 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST (Airbus A320) 21:11 +03 00:10 IST
Thu, 18 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST 21:20 +03 00:19 IST
Wed, 17 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:40 +03 00:55 IST (Boeing B77W) 20:54 +03 00:01 IST
Tue, 16 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST (Airbus A320) 21:24 +03 02:09 IST
Mon, 15 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:35 +03 00:50 IST (Boeing B77W) 19:29 +03 00:01 IST
Sun, 14 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST 19:50 +03 00:17 IST
Sat, 13 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:40 +03 00:55 IST (Boeing B77W) 19:38 +03 23:57 IST
Fri, 12 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST (Airbus A320) 19:55 +03 00:08 IST
Thu, 11 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST 21:22 +03 00:23 IST
Wed, 10 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:40 +03 00:55 IST 19:30 +03 23:56 IST
Tue, 09 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST (Airbus A320) 20:05 +03 00:27 IST
Mon, 08 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:35 +03 00:50 IST (Boeing B77W) 19:28 +03 00:02 IST
Sun, 07 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST 19:40 +03 00:20 IST
Sat, 06 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:40 +03 00:55 IST 19:33 +03 00:08 IST
Wed, 03 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:40 +03 00:55 IST (Boeing B77W) 19:39 +03 00:01 IST
Tue, 02 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST (Airbus A320) 19:44 +03 00:13 IST
Mon, 01 Apr KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:35 +03 00:50 IST (Boeing B77W) 19:23 +03 00:04 IST
Sun, 31 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 19:00 +03 01:15 IST 19:50 +03 00:21 IST
Fri, 29 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:28 +03 02:12 IST
Thu, 28 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:49 +03 00:23 IST
Wed, 27 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:33 +03 00:31 IST
Tue, 26 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:32 +03 00:07 IST
Mon, 25 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:45 +03 00:10 IST
Sun, 24 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:43 +03 02:27 IST
Sat, 23 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:39 +03 02:30 IST
Fri, 22 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:36 +03 00:12 IST
Thu, 21 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:48 +03 02:30 IST
Wed, 20 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:35 +03 00:26 IST
Tue, 19 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:46 +03 00:12 IST
Mon, 18 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:46 +03 00:36 IST
Sun, 17 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:42 +03 00:09 IST
Fri, 15 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:47 +03 00:27 IST
Wed, 13 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:26 +03 23:57 IST
Tue, 12 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:53 +03 00:30 IST
Sun, 10 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 21:15 +03 00:21 IST
Sat, 09 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:08 +03 00:08 IST
Thu, 07 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:35 +03 00:38 IST
Wed, 06 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 20:04 +03 23:57 IST
Tue, 05 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST 19:43 +03 00:02 IST
Mon, 04 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Boeing B77W) 19:44 +03 00:08 IST
Sun, 03 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Airbus A320) 19:41 +03 00:14 IST
Sat, 02 Mar KU301 Kuwait Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 18:50 +03 00:45 IST (Boeing B77W) 20:01 +03 00:29 IST

Disclaimer for KU301 Flight Radar Data

Flight KU301 from Kuwait Intl to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KU301 data.