logo       

KU101 (Kuwait to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 35 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KU101 Flight Schedule)

Kuwait Intl ()

flag Kuwait, Kuwait

09:15 +03

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KU101 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:50 BST

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KU 101

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KU101 from Kuwait to London is operated by Kuwait Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Kuwait Intl is 09:15 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 13:50 BST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Kuwait

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Heathrow
()
Kuwait Intl
()

05:55
Heathrow
()
Kuwait Intl
()

20:45
Heathrow
()
Kuwait Intl
()

History Flight Information for KU101 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST
Tue, 27 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 12:00 +03 13:43 BST
Sat, 24 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 12:14 +03 13:54 BST
Thu, 22 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 11:51 +03 13:40 BST
Tue, 20 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 12:32 +03 13:43 BST
Sat, 17 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 11:50 +03 13:26 BST
Thu, 15 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 11:43 +03 13:20 BST
Tue, 13 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST (Airbus A332) 11:45 +03 13:25 BST
Sat, 10 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST (Airbus A332) 12:10 +03 13:51 BST
Thu, 08 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 12:01 +03 13:33 BST
Tue, 06 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Sat, 03 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Thu, 01 Jul KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:10 +03 14:45 BST (Boeing B77W) 12:17 +03 13:54 BST
Tue, 29 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Sat, 26 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Thu, 24 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:15 +03 13:50 BST (Boeing B77W) 12:26 +03 13:28 BST
Tue, 22 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Sat, 19 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Thu, 17 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST (Boeing B77W) 11:41 +03 13:07 BST
Tue, 15 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Sat, 12 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Thu, 10 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Tue, 08 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Sat, 05 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Thu, 03 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST
Tue, 01 Jun KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 09:10 +03 13:45 BST

Disclaimer for KU101 Flight Radar Data

Flight KU101 from Kuwait Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KU101 data.