logo       

KU101 (Kuwait to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KU101 Flight Schedule)

Kuwait Intl ()

flag Kuwait, Kuwait

10:20 +03

Thu 01-Oct-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KU101 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:35 BST

Thu 01-Oct-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KU 101

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KU101 from Kuwait to London is operated by Kuwait Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Kuwait Intl is 10:20 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 14:35 BST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Kuwait

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Heathrow
()
Kuwait Intl
()

05:25
Heathrow
()
Kuwait Intl
()

05:55
Heathrow
()
Kuwait Intl
()

History Flight Information for KU101 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 01 Oct KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Sat, 26 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Thu, 24 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Sat, 19 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Thu, 17 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Sat, 12 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Thu, 10 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Sat, 05 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST
Thu, 03 Sep KU101 Kuwait Intl () Heathrow () 10:20 +03 14:35 BST

Disclaimer for KU101 Flight Radar Data

Flight KU101 from Kuwait Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KU101 data.