logo       

KM101 (London to Malta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 548 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KM101 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

11:25 GMT

Fri 05-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KM101 Flight Schedule)

Luqa ()

flag Malta, Malta

15:30 CET

Fri 05-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KM 101

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KM101 from London to Malta is operated by Air Malta. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 11:25 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Luqa is 15:30 CET. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 5 minutes.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Malta to London

Flight Departure Arrival

10:15
Luqa
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for KM101 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 05 Feb KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:21 GMT 14:57 CET
Mon, 01 Feb KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:21 GMT 14:48 CET
Fri, 29 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:44 GMT 15:13 CET
Wed, 27 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:46 GMT 15:02 CET
Mon, 25 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:52 GMT 15:24 CET
Fri, 22 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:36 GMT 15:18 CET
Wed, 20 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:25 GMT 15:11 CET
Mon, 18 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:56 GMT 15:24 CET
Fri, 15 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:47 GMT 15:26 CET
Wed, 13 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:40 GMT 15:06 CET
Mon, 11 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:33 GMT 15:17 CET
Fri, 08 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:50 GMT 15:26 CET
Wed, 06 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:36 GMT 17:26 CET
Mon, 04 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:00 GMT 15:13 CET
Sun, 03 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET 11:46 GMT 17:38 CET
Sat, 02 Jan KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 11:25 GMT 15:30 CET (Airbus A320) 11:43 GMT 17:39 CET

Disclaimer for KM101 Flight Radar Data

Flight KM101 from Heathrow to Luqa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KM101 data.