logo       

KM101 (London to Malta) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KM101 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

10:50 BST

Fri 18-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KM101 Flight Schedule)

Luqa ()

flag Malta, Malta

15:05 CEST

Fri 18-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KM 101

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KM101 from London to Malta is operated by Air Malta. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 10:50 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Luqa is 15:05 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 15 minutes.
 

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Malta to London

Flight Departure Arrival

09:45
Luqa
()
Heathrow
()

12:50
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

13:40
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

16:30
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

16:45
Luqa
()
Heathrow
()

18:35
Luqa
()
Luton
()

19:00
Luqa
()
Luton
()

19:30
Luqa
()
Heathrow
()

23:45
Luqa
()
Stansted
()

23:45
Luqa
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for KM101 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST
Fri, 18 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:15 BST 15:00 CEST
Wed, 16 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:53 BST 14:40 CEST
Mon, 14 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:01 BST 14:46 CEST
Sun, 13 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:13 BST 14:52 CEST
Sat, 12 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:52 BST 14:30 CEST
Fri, 11 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:14 BST 14:52 CEST
Wed, 09 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:58 BST 14:34 CEST
Mon, 07 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:49 BST 14:27 CEST
Sun, 06 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:06 BST 14:50 CEST
Sat, 05 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:07 BST 14:45 CEST
Fri, 04 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:57 BST 14:35 CEST
Wed, 02 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:06 BST 14:39 CEST
Tue, 01 Jun KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:54 BST 14:22 CEST
Mon, 31 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:05 BST 14:41 CEST
Sun, 30 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:55 BST 14:28 CEST
Sat, 29 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:57 BST 14:34 CEST
Fri, 28 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:02 BST 14:38 CEST
Thu, 27 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:57 BST 14:21 CEST
Wed, 26 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:55 BST 14:33 CEST
Mon, 24 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:52 BST 14:48 CEST
Fri, 21 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 12:26 BST 16:00 CEST
Wed, 19 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:03 BST 14:32 CEST
Mon, 17 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:00 BST 14:33 CEST
Fri, 14 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:51 BST 14:25 CEST
Wed, 12 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:05 BST 14:42 CEST
Mon, 10 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 10:55 BST 14:40 CEST
Fri, 07 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:05 BST 14:36 CEST
Wed, 05 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:03 BST 14:33 CEST
Mon, 03 May KM101 Heathrow () Luqa () 10:50 BST 15:05 CEST 11:10 BST 14:56 CEST

Disclaimer for KM101 Flight Radar Data

Flight KM101 from Heathrow to Luqa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KM101 data.