logo       

JL745 (Tokyo to Manila) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JL745 Flight Schedule)

Narita Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

18:00 JST

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JL745 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

21:40 PST

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker JL 745

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JL745 from Tokyo to Manila is operated by Japan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Narita Intl is 18:00 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 21:40 PST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 40 minutes.
 

JA824J

Boeing (B788)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to Tokyo

Flight Departure Arrival

06:20
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

12:10
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

13:40
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

15:05
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

15:10
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

15:35
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Narita Intl
()

20:00
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Tokyo Intl
()

History Flight Information for JL745 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 16 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST
Tue, 15 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:21 JST 19:25 PST
Mon, 14 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing Charleston B788) 18:23 JST 21:00 PST
Sun, 13 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:22 JST 21:17 PST
Sat, 12 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:21 JST 21:19 PST
Fri, 11 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:35 JST 19:40 PST
Thu, 10 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:30 JST 18:12 PST
Wed, 09 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:26 JST 18:09 PST
Tue, 08 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:21 JST 21:16 PST
Mon, 07 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:19 JST 21:19 PST
Sun, 06 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing Charleston B788) 18:26 JST 18:09 PST
Sat, 05 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:28 JST 18:21 PST
Fri, 04 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:35 JST 21:22 PST
Thu, 03 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:19 JST 18:11 PST
Wed, 02 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST
Tue, 01 Jun JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:15 JST 21:21 PST
Mon, 31 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:21 JST 19:45 PST
Sun, 30 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:35 JST 20:07 PST
Sat, 29 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:16 JST 18:05 PST
Fri, 28 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:27 JST 19:53 PST
Thu, 27 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 21:15 JST 20:52 PST
Wed, 26 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:19 JST 21:19 PST
Tue, 25 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:18 JST 21:30 PST
Mon, 24 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:24 JST 18:07 PST
Sun, 23 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:37 JST 21:19 PST
Sat, 22 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:33 JST 18:22 PST
Fri, 21 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B763) 18:19 JST 18:07 PST
Thu, 20 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B763) 18:34 JST 21:34 PST
Wed, 19 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B763) 18:16 JST 21:17 PST
Tue, 18 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B763) 18:13 JST 21:24 PST
Mon, 17 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B763) 18:21 JST 21:23 PST
Sun, 16 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B763) 18:18 JST 21:10 PST
Sat, 15 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:23 JST 21:20 PST
Fri, 14 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:15 JST 18:00 PST
Thu, 13 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:33 JST 18:29 PST
Wed, 12 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:46 JST 18:36 PST
Tue, 11 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:17 JST 21:20 PST
Mon, 10 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:13 JST 21:20 PST
Sun, 09 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:15 JST 21:25 PST
Sat, 08 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:10 JST 21:14 PST
Fri, 07 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:24 JST 21:27 PST
Thu, 06 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:21 JST 21:25 PST
Wed, 05 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 20:44 JST 23:37 PST
Tue, 04 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:06 JST 20:52 PST
Mon, 03 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:16 JST 21:09 PST
Sun, 02 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:25 JST 21:38 PST
Sat, 01 May JL745 Narita Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 18:00 JST 21:40 PST (Boeing B788) 18:24 JST 21:03 PST

Disclaimer for JL745 Flight Radar Data

Flight JL745 from Narita Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JL745 data.