JL67 (Seattle to Tokyo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JL67 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

13:30 PDT

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JL67 Flight Schedule)

Narita Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

15:40 JST

Tue 04-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker JL 67

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JL67 from Seattle to Tokyo is operated by Japan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Seattle Tacoma Intl is 13:30 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Narita Intl is 15:40 JST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 10 minutes.

JA870J

(B789)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Seattle

Flight Departure Arrival

06:25
Tokyo Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

09:15
Tokyo Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

11:00
Narita Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

11:10
Narita Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

History Flight Information for JL67 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 04 Oct JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST
Mon, 03 Oct JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST ( B789) 13:59 PDT 15:23 JST
Sun, 02 Oct JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST ( B789) 14:02 PDT 15:33 JST
Sat, 01 Oct JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 14:01 PDT 15:26 JST
Fri, 30 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 14:14 PDT 07:00 JST
Thu, 29 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:52 PDT 15:31 JST
Wed, 28 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B789) 13:40 PDT 15:31 JST
Tue, 27 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:41 PDT 15:32 JST
Mon, 26 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:44 PDT 15:27 JST
Sun, 25 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:41 PDT 15:18 JST
Sat, 24 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:36 PDT 15:15 JST
Fri, 23 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:54 PDT 15:32 JST
Thu, 22 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:38 PDT 15:37 JST
Wed, 21 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:44 PDT 15:13 JST
Tue, 20 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:47 PDT 15:02 JST
Mon, 19 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 14:11 PDT 15:23 JST
Sun, 18 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 14:11 PDT 15:42 JST
Sat, 17 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:50 PDT 15:22 JST
Fri, 16 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:50 PDT 15:23 JST
Thu, 15 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:45 PDT 15:20 JST
Wed, 14 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:43 PDT 15:34 JST
Tue, 13 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:42 PDT 15:10 JST
Mon, 12 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:57 PDT 15:20 JST
Sun, 11 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:46 PDT 14:58 JST
Sat, 10 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:47 PDT 15:11 JST
Fri, 09 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:48 PDT 15:21 JST
Thu, 08 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:44 PDT 15:19 JST
Wed, 07 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 13:42 PDT 15:07 JST
Tue, 06 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:57 PDT 15:43 JST
Mon, 05 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:52 PDT 15:39 JST
Sun, 04 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:42 PDT 15:09 JST
Sat, 03 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 13:45 PDT 15:07 JST
Fri, 02 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST 13:49 PDT 15:26 JST
Thu, 01 Sep JL67 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Narita Intl () 13:30 PDT 15:40 JST (Boeing B788) 14:02 PDT 15:26 JST

Disclaimer for JL67 Flight Radar Data

Flight JL67 from Seattle Tacoma Intl to Narita Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JL67 data.