I52732 Flight Status ( Lucknow to Bangalore )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 27 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (I52732 Flight Schedule)

Lucknow ()

flag Lucknow, India

18:15 IST

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (I52732 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

20:50 IST

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker I5 2732

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight I52732 from Lucknow to Bangalore is operated by AirAsia India. Scheduled time of departure from Lucknow is 18:15 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 20:50 IST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to Lucknow

Flight Departure Arrival

08:05
Bangalore
()
Lucknow
()

08:50
Bangalore
()
Lucknow
()

15:25
Bangalore
()
Lucknow
()

17:35
Bangalore
()
Lucknow
()

18:50
Bangalore
()
Lucknow
()

20:05
Bangalore
()
Lucknow
()

History Flight Information for I52732 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 15 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST
Sun, 14 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:38 IST 20:16 IST
Sat, 13 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST ( A320) 19:46 IST 20:26 IST
Fri, 12 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:48 IST 20:26 IST
Thu, 11 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:43 IST 20:19 IST
Wed, 10 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:24 IST 20:05 IST
Tue, 09 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:35 IST 21:20 IST 19:54 IST 20:32 IST
Mon, 08 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 20:02 IST 20:35 IST
Sun, 07 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:50 IST 20:25 IST
Sat, 06 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:47 IST 20:25 IST
Fri, 05 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:35 IST 20:14 IST
Thu, 04 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:39 IST 20:18 IST
Wed, 03 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:19 IST 19:57 IST
Tue, 02 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:35 IST 21:20 IST 19:50 IST 20:28 IST
Mon, 01 Jul I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:50 IST 20:29 IST
Sun, 30 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:39 IST 20:21 IST
Sat, 29 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:25 IST 20:07 IST
Fri, 28 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:40 IST 20:19 IST
Thu, 27 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:41 IST 20:17 IST
Wed, 26 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:52 IST 20:36 IST
Tue, 25 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:35 IST 21:20 IST (Airbus A320) 19:55 IST 20:32 IST
Mon, 24 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:58 IST 20:35 IST
Sun, 23 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST ( A320) 19:39 IST 20:19 IST
Sat, 22 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:33 IST 20:15 IST
Fri, 21 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:20 IST 20:02 IST
Thu, 20 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:31 IST 20:11 IST
Wed, 19 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST
Tue, 18 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:35 IST 21:20 IST 19:41 IST 20:16 IST
Mon, 17 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:49 IST 20:21 IST
Sun, 16 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:53 IST 20:38 IST
Sat, 15 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:32 IST 20:13 IST
Fri, 14 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:29 IST 20:16 IST
Thu, 13 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 20:06 IST 20:54 IST
Wed, 12 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:46 IST 20:23 IST
Tue, 11 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:35 IST 21:20 IST (Airbus A320) 19:51 IST 20:27 IST
Mon, 10 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST
Sun, 09 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:37 IST 20:00 IST
Sat, 08 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:20 IST 20:02 IST
Fri, 07 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:52 IST 20:24 IST
Thu, 06 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 20:34 IST 21:13 IST
Wed, 05 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 20:00 IST 20:37 IST
Tue, 04 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:35 IST 21:20 IST
Mon, 03 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST ( A320) 19:29 IST 20:10 IST
Sun, 02 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:29 IST 20:23 IST
Sat, 01 Jun I52732 Lucknow () Bangalore () 18:15 IST 20:50 IST 19:46 IST 20:27 IST

Disclaimer for I52732 Flight Radar Data

Flight I52732 from Lucknow to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight I52732 data.