HO1111 (Shanghai to Shenzhen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (HO1111 Flight Schedule)

Hongqiao Intl ()

flag Shanghai, China

07:45 CST

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (HO1111 Flight Schedule)

Baoan Intl ()

flag Shenzhen, China

10:00 CST

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker HO 1111

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight HO1111 from Shanghai to Shenzhen is operated by Juneyao Airlines Co Ltd. Scheduled time of departure from Hongqiao Intl is 07:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Baoan Intl is 10:00 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shenzhen to Shanghai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

04:55
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

08:45
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

09:15
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

09:25
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

09:30
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

09:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

10:15
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

10:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

10:30
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

10:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

10:55
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

11:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

11:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

11:55
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

12:10
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

12:10
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

12:20
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

12:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

13:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

13:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

13:35
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

13:50
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

13:50
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

14:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

14:40
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

15:15
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

15:15
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

15:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

15:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

16:10
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

16:30
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

16:45
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

17:05
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

17:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

17:40
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

18:20
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

18:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

18:45
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

19:05
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

19:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

19:45
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

19:45
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

20:05
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

20:20
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

20:25
Baoan Intl
()
Pudong
()

20:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

20:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

20:55
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

21:10
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

21:25
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

21:55
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

22:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

22:35
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

22:50
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

23:00
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

23:45
Baoan Intl
()
Hongqiao Intl
()

History Flight Information for HO1111 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Mon, 20 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:40 CST
Sun, 19 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:15 CST 09:37 CST
Sat, 18 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:36 CST 09:52 CST
Fri, 17 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:29 CST 09:50 CST
Thu, 16 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:34 CST 09:55 CST
Wed, 15 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:34 CST 09:46 CST
Tue, 14 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Mon, 13 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:15 CST 09:41 CST
Sun, 12 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:39 CST
Sat, 11 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:29 CST 09:45 CST
Fri, 10 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:31 CST 09:45 CST
Thu, 09 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:30 CST 09:38 CST
Wed, 08 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:23 CST 09:31 CST
Tue, 07 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:16 CST 09:41 CST
Mon, 06 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:23 CST 09:31 CST
Sun, 05 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:33 CST 09:44 CST
Sat, 04 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Fri, 03 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:17 CST 09:33 CST
Thu, 02 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:37 CST
Wed, 01 Sep HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST
Tue, 31 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:17 CST 09:37 CST
Mon, 30 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:25 CST 09:31 CST
Sun, 29 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST (Airbus A321) 09:17 CST 09:30 CST
Sat, 28 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:35 CST
Fri, 27 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:32 CST 09:37 CST
Thu, 26 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:23 CST 09:26 CST
Wed, 25 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:28 CST 09:34 CST
Tue, 24 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:17 CST 09:34 CST
Mon, 23 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:22 CST 09:27 CST
Sat, 21 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:14 CST 09:30 CST
Fri, 20 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:17 CST 09:33 CST
Thu, 19 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:19 CST 09:23 CST
Wed, 18 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:26 CST 09:39 CST
Tue, 17 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:13 CST 09:31 CST
Mon, 16 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:25 CST 09:43 CST
Sun, 15 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:19 CST 09:32 CST
Sat, 14 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:13 CST 09:28 CST
Fri, 13 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:40 CST 09:48 CST
Thu, 12 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:11 CST 09:28 CST
Wed, 11 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:32 CST
Tue, 10 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:41 CST
Mon, 09 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:25 CST 09:39 CST
Sun, 08 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:18 CST 09:25 CST
Sat, 07 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:24 CST 09:36 CST
Fri, 06 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:19 CST 09:39 CST
Thu, 05 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 08:55 CST 09:16 CST
Wed, 04 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:19 CST 09:39 CST
Tue, 03 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:25 CST 09:30 CST
Mon, 02 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:31 CST 09:51 CST
Sun, 01 Aug HO1111 Hongqiao Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:45 CST 10:00 CST 09:21 CST 09:31 CST

Disclaimer for HO1111 Flight Radar Data

Flight HO1111 from Hongqiao Intl to Baoan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight HO1111 data.