logo       

H9948 (Zurich to Istanbul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 33 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (H9948 Flight Schedule)

Zurich ()

flag Zurich, Switzerland

11:05 CEST

Thu 24-Jun-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (H9948 Flight Schedule)

Sabiha Gokcen ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

15:00 +03

Thu 24-Jun-2021

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker H9 948

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight H9948 from Zurich to Istanbul is operated by Pegasus. Scheduled time of departure from Zurich is 11:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Sabiha Gokcen is 15:00 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Zurich

Flight Departure Arrival

09:55
Istanbul Airport
()
Zurich
()

10:25
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Zurich
()

10:25
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Zurich
()

14:55
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Zurich
()

18:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Zurich
()

History Flight Information for H9948 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 24 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Wed, 23 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Tue, 22 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Mon, 21 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Sun, 20 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Sat, 19 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Fri, 18 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Thu, 17 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Wed, 16 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Tue, 15 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Mon, 14 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Sun, 13 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Sat, 12 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Fri, 11 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Thu, 10 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Wed, 09 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Tue, 08 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Mon, 07 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Sun, 06 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Sat, 05 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Fri, 04 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Thu, 03 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Wed, 02 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Tue, 01 Jun H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:05 CEST 15:00 +03
Mon, 31 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sun, 30 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sat, 29 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Fri, 28 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Thu, 27 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Mon, 24 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sun, 23 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sat, 22 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Fri, 21 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Thu, 20 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Mon, 17 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sun, 16 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Sat, 15 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Fri, 14 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Thu, 13 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Mon, 10 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Sun, 09 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Sat, 08 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Fri, 07 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 12:15 CEST 16:10 +03
Thu, 06 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Mon, 03 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sun, 02 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03
Sat, 01 May H9948 Zurich () Sabiha Gokcen () 11:55 CEST 15:50 +03

Disclaimer for H9948 Flight Radar Data

Flight H9948 from Zurich to Sabiha Gokcen data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight H9948 data.