H4256 (Timisoara to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 42 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (H4256 Flight Schedule)

Traian Vuia ()

flag Timisoara, Romania

19:20 EET

Fri 27-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (H4256 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

21:10 EET

Fri 27-Jan-2023

 EARLY 48 min
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker HYS274

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight H4256 from Timisoara to Bucharest is operated by HiSky Europe. Scheduled time of departure from Traian Vuia is 19:20 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 21:10 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Timisoara

Flight Departure Arrival

03:09
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

07:50
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

08:30
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

14:00
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

18:50
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

19:05
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

23:20
Henri Coanda
()
Traian Vuia
()

History Flight Information for H4256 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:38 EET 20:17 EET
Thu, 26 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET 18:01 EET 18:17 EET
Wed, 25 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:25 EET 19:44 EET
Tue, 24 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:27 EET 19:48 EET
Mon, 23 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:20 EET 19:40 EET
Fri, 20 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:47 EET 20:07 EET
Thu, 19 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET 18:10 EET 18:39 EET
Wed, 18 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:51 EET 20:24 EET
Tue, 17 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:21 EET 19:55 EET
Mon, 16 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET
Fri, 13 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:24 EET 19:55 EET
Thu, 12 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET 17:43 EET 18:18 EET
Wed, 11 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:17 EET 19:39 EET
Tue, 10 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:17 EET 19:37 EET
Mon, 09 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:45 EET 20:02 EET
Fri, 06 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:26 EET 20:00 EET
Thu, 05 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET 17:51 EET 18:16 EET
Wed, 04 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:28 EET 19:46 EET
Tue, 03 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:22 EET 19:38 EET
Mon, 02 Jan H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:23 EET 19:38 EET
Fri, 30 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 20:58 EET 21:31 EET
Thu, 29 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET
Wed, 28 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:29 EET 19:47 EET
Tue, 27 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:27 EET 19:45 EET
Mon, 26 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:24 EET 19:54 EET
Fri, 23 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:27 EET 19:44 EET
Thu, 22 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET
Wed, 21 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:35 EET 20:09 EET
Tue, 20 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:39 EET 19:58 EET
Mon, 19 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 20:40 EET 21:01 EET
Fri, 16 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 20:05 EET 20:20 EET
Thu, 15 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET 17:56 EET 18:25 EET
Wed, 14 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 21:27 EET 21:43 EET
Tue, 13 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:26 EET 19:53 EET
Mon, 12 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:21 EET 19:37 EET
Fri, 09 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:35 EET 19:53 EET
Thu, 08 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET 18:13 EET 18:42 EET
Wed, 07 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 20:02 EET 20:32 EET
Tue, 06 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:48 EET 20:00 EET
Mon, 05 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET 19:25 EET 19:40 EET
Fri, 02 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 19:20 EET 21:10 EET
Thu, 01 Dec H4256 Traian Vuia () Henri Coanda () 17:50 EET 18:40 EET

Disclaimer for H4256 Flight Radar Data

Flight H4256 from Traian Vuia to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight H4256 data.