logo       

H2151 (Santiago to ) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3205 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (H2151 Flight Schedule)

Arturo Merino Benitez Intl ()

flag Santiago, Chile

17:25 -03

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (H2151 Flight Schedule)

()

flag ,

18:23 -03

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker H2 151

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight H2151 from Santiago to is operated by Sky Airline. Scheduled time of departure from Arturo Merino Benitez Intl is 17:25 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in is 18:23 -03. The duration of the flight is -3 hours -2 minute.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from to Santiago

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for H2151 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 29 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:25 -03 18:23 -03
Fri, 27 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Thu, 26 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Wed, 25 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Tue, 24 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 19:58 -03
Mon, 23 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:07 -03 20:05 -03
Sun, 22 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 21 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 19:58 -03
Fri, 20 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Thu, 19 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Wed, 18 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Tue, 17 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Mon, 16 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:07 -03 20:05 -03
Sun, 15 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 18:19 -03 19:17 -03
Sat, 14 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 19:58 -03
Fri, 13 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 18:19 -03 19:17 -03
Thu, 12 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Wed, 11 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Tue, 10 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Mon, 09 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:07 -03 20:05 -03
Sun, 08 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:01 -03 19:59 -03
Sat, 07 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 18:32 -03 19:30 -03
Fri, 06 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:07 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 05 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Wed, 04 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Tue, 03 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Mon, 02 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Sun, 01 Mar H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Sat, 29 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 28 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -04 20:05 -04
Fri, 28 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 27 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -04 18:27 -04
Wed, 26 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -04 17:58 -04
Wed, 26 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 25 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Tue, 25 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -04 18:17 -04
Mon, 24 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 23 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -04 20:00 -04
Sun, 23 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 22 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Fri, 21 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 20 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 19 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 18 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 17 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 16 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -04 20:00 -04
Sun, 16 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 15 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Sat, 15 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -04 20:05 -04
Fri, 14 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 13 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 12 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 11 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 10 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 09 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 08 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 07 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 06 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 05 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 04 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 03 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 02 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 01 Feb H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 31 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 30 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 29 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 28 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 27 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 26 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 25 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 24 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 23 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 22 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 21 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 20 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 19 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 18 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 17 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 16 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Thu, 16 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 15 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 14 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 13 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 16:18 -03 17:18 -03
Sun, 12 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 19:00 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 11 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 10 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Thu, 09 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 17:27 -03 18:27 -03
Wed, 08 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03
Tue, 07 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 17:17 -03 18:17 -03
Mon, 06 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 16:51 -03 17:51 -03
Sun, 05 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 19:02 -03 20:00 -03
Sat, 04 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Fri, 03 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 19:05 -03 20:05 -03
Wed, 01 Jan H2151 Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () Maquehue () 16:58 -03 17:58 -03

Disclaimer for H2151 Flight Radar Data

Flight H2151 from Arturo Merino Benitez Intl to data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight H2151 data.