logo       

H2124 (Valdivia to Santiago) Flight Status

ARRIVED 39 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (H2124 Flight Schedule)

Pichoy ()

flag Valdivia, Chile

10:38 -03

Sun 24-Oct-2021

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (H2124 Flight Schedule)

Arturo Merino Benitez Intl ()

flag Santiago, Chile

12:03 -03

Sun 24-Oct-2021

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker H2 124

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight H2124 from Valdivia to Santiago is operated by Sky Airline. Scheduled time of departure from Pichoy is 10:38 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in Arturo Merino Benitez Intl is 12:03 -03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Santiago to Valdivia

Flight Departure Arrival

10:32
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

11:09
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

12:18
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

12:43
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

14:23
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

15:53
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

17:43
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

17:59
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

18:04
Arturo Merino Benitez Intl
()
Pichoy
()

History Flight Information for H2124 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 26 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 14:33 -03 15:56 -03
Sun, 24 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 10:38 -03 12:03 -03
Sat, 23 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 12:48 -03 14:13 -03
Tue, 19 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 12:02 -03 13:25 -03
Sun, 17 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 10:55 -03 12:20 -03 11:26 -03 11:56 -03
Sat, 16 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 12:48 -03 14:13 -03 13:30 -03 14:00 -03
Sun, 10 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 12:48 -03 14:13 -03
Sat, 09 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 12:48 -03 14:13 -03
Tue, 05 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 12:48 -03 14:13 -03
Sun, 03 Oct H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 13:03 -03 14:28 -03
Tue, 28 Sep H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 11:31 -03 13:01 -03
Tue, 21 Sep H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 11:31 -03 13:01 -03
Tue, 14 Sep H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 11:31 -03 13:01 -03
Tue, 07 Sep H2124 Pichoy () Arturo Merino Benitez Intl () 11:31 -03 13:01 -03

Disclaimer for H2124 Flight Radar Data

Flight H2124 from Pichoy to Arturo Merino Benitez Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight H2124 data.