GF69 (Madras to Bahrain) Flight Status

ARRIVED 18 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (GF69 Flight Schedule)

Chennai Intl ()

flag Madras, India

04:40 IST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (GF69 Flight Schedule)

Bahrain Intl ()

flag Bahrain, Bahrain

06:55 +03

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 EARLY 51 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker GF 69

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight GF69 from Madras to Bahrain is operated by Gulf Air. Scheduled time of departure from Chennai Intl is 04:40 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Bahrain Intl is 06:55 +03. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 15 minutes.
 

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 21 votes

Flight Finder
from Bahrain to Madras

Flight Departure Arrival

03:50
Bahrain Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

21:10
Bahrain Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

History Flight Information for GF69 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 06 Dec GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03
Mon, 05 Dec GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 04:59 IST 02:32 +03
Sun, 04 Dec GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:26 IST 03:02 +03
Sat, 03 Dec GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:10 IST 02:40 +03
Fri, 02 Dec GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:27 IST 02:59 +03
Thu, 01 Dec GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:16 IST 02:46 +03
Wed, 30 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:38 IST 03:08 +03
Tue, 29 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:13 IST 02:44 +03
Mon, 28 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 04:54 IST 02:30 +03
Sun, 27 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:04 IST 06:02 +03
Sat, 26 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:49 IST 06:36 +03
Fri, 25 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:37 IST 06:20 +03
Thu, 24 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 06:04 IST 06:45 +03
Wed, 23 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:14 IST 05:59 +03
Tue, 22 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 06:05 IST 06:55 +03
Mon, 21 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:16 IST 06:12 +03
Sun, 20 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:09 IST 06:02 +03
Sat, 19 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:11 IST 06:12 +03
Fri, 18 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:14 IST 06:16 +03
Thu, 17 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:24 IST 06:15 +03
Wed, 16 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:14 IST 06:12 +03
Tue, 15 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:27 IST 06:19 +03
Mon, 14 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:25 IST 06:10 +03
Sun, 13 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:19 IST 06:16 +03
Sat, 12 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:01 IST 05:51 +03
Fri, 11 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 04:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 08:27 IST 05:51 +03
Thu, 10 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:27 IST 06:18 +03
Wed, 09 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:00 IST 06:01 +03
Tue, 08 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:18 IST 06:29 +03
Mon, 07 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:21 IST 06:22 +03
Sun, 06 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:13 IST 06:16 +03
Sat, 05 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 05:06 IST 06:09 +03
Fri, 04 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:17 IST 06:18 +03
Thu, 03 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:11 IST 06:12 +03
Wed, 02 Nov GF69 Chennai Intl () Bahrain Intl () 03:40 IST 06:55 +03 05:05 IST 06:08 +03

Disclaimer for GF69 Flight Radar Data

Flight GF69 from Chennai Intl to Bahrain Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight GF69 data.