logo       

FZ205 (Dubai to Sulaymaniyah) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FZ205 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

10:20 +04

Tue 21-Jan-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FZ205 Flight Schedule)

Sulaymaniyah International Airport ()

flag Sulaymaniyah, Iraq

12:15 +03

Tue 21-Jan-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FZ 205

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FZ205 from Dubai to Sulaymaniyah is operated by Flydubai. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 10:20 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Sulaymaniyah International Airport is 12:15 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Sulaymaniyah to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

16:50
Sulaymaniyah International Airport
()
Dubai Intl
()

19:50
Sulaymaniyah International Airport
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for FZ205 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Sun, 19 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Thu, 16 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Tue, 14 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Sun, 12 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:25 +03
Thu, 09 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Sun, 05 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Thu, 02 Jan FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Tue, 31 Dec FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Sun, 29 Dec FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:30 +04 12:15 +03
Thu, 26 Dec FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Tue, 24 Dec FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03
Sun, 22 Dec FZ205 Dubai Intl () Sulaymaniyah International Airport () 10:20 +04 12:15 +03

Disclaimer for FZ205 Flight Radar Data

Flight FZ205 from Dubai Intl to Sulaymaniyah International Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FZ205 data.