FM9368 (Shenyang to Shanghai) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 15 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FM9368 Flight Schedule)

Shenyang Taoxian International Airport ()

flag Shenyang, China

12:15 CST

Wed 22-Jan-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FM9368 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

14:45 CST

Wed 22-Jan-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FM 9368

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FM9368 from Shenyang to Shanghai is operated by Shanghai Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Shenyang Taoxian International Airport is 12:15 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Pudong is 14:45 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Shenyang

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

08:25
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

08:45
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

08:45
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

09:15
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

10:10
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

10:40
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

11:15
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

12:15
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

13:15
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

14:20
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

15:10
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

15:30
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

15:55
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

16:45
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

17:10
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

18:40
Hongqiao Intl
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

18:45
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

19:20
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

20:10
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

20:20
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

21:25
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

23:40
Pudong
()
Shenyang Taoxian International Airport
()

History Flight Information for FM9368 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 22 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST
Tue, 21 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:07 CST 13:28 CST
Mon, 20 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST
Sun, 19 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 12:56 CST 13:17 CST
Sat, 18 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:33 CST 13:52 CST
Fri, 17 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:06 CST 13:26 CST
Thu, 16 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:01 CST 13:23 CST
Wed, 15 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST 12:59 CST 13:19 CST
Tue, 14 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:21 CST 13:40 CST
Mon, 13 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST
Sun, 12 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:10 CST 13:32 CST
Sat, 11 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:25 CST 13:48 CST
Fri, 10 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:08 CST 13:29 CST
Thu, 09 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:12 CST 13:34 CST
Wed, 08 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:25 CST 13:46 CST
Tue, 07 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:21 CST 13:45 CST
Mon, 06 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:40 CST 14:02 CST
Sun, 05 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:06 CST 13:27 CST
Sat, 04 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:23 CST 13:43 CST
Fri, 03 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:02 CST 13:23 CST
Thu, 02 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:05 CST 13:26 CST
Wed, 01 Jan FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:01 CST 13:22 CST
Tue, 31 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST ( A321) 13:10 CST 13:30 CST
Sun, 29 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST ( B738) 12:59 CST 13:24 CST
Sat, 28 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST 13:42 CST 14:04 CST
Fri, 27 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST ( B738) 13:07 CST 13:29 CST
Thu, 26 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST ( B738) 13:08 CST 13:31 CST
Wed, 25 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Airbus A321) 13:01 CST 13:21 CST
Tue, 24 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST 13:06 CST 13:26 CST
Mon, 23 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 13:04 CST 13:24 CST
Sun, 22 Dec FM9368 Shenyang Taoxian International Airport () Pudong () 12:15 CST 14:45 CST (Boeing B738) 12:56 CST 13:16 CST

Disclaimer for FM9368 Flight Radar Data

Flight FM9368 from Shenyang Taoxian International Airport to Pudong data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FM9368 data.