FM9354 (Changchun to Weihai) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 2 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FM9354 Flight Schedule)

Changchun ()

flag Changchun, China

14:35 CST

Thu 28-Oct-2021

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FM9354 Flight Schedule)

Weihai Airport ()

flag Weihai, China

16:00 CST

Thu 28-Oct-2021

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FM 9354

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FM9354 from Changchun to Weihai is operated by Shanghai Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changchun is 14:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Weihai Airport is 16:00 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Weihai to Changchun

Flight Departure Arrival

11:30
Weihai Airport
()
Changchun
()

13:40
Weihai Airport
()
Changchun
()

14:48
Weihai Airport
()
Changchun
()

21:15
Weihai Airport
()
Changchun
()

History Flight Information for FM9354 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 28 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Thu, 28 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Wed, 27 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Wed, 27 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Tue, 26 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Tue, 26 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Mon, 25 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Mon, 25 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Sun, 24 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Sun, 24 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:01 CST
Sat, 23 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Sat, 23 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Fri, 22 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Fri, 22 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:01 CST
Thu, 21 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Thu, 21 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:01 CST
Wed, 20 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Wed, 20 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:01 CST
Tue, 19 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Tue, 19 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:01 CST
Mon, 18 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Mon, 18 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:01 CST
Sun, 17 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Sat, 16 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Sat, 16 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Fri, 15 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Thu, 14 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Thu, 14 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Wed, 13 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Wed, 13 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Tue, 12 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Tue, 12 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Mon, 11 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Mon, 11 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Sun, 10 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Sun, 10 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Sat, 09 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:21 CST
Sat, 09 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Fri, 08 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Fri, 08 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:00 CST
Thu, 07 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Thu, 07 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Wed, 06 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Wed, 06 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:59 CST
Tue, 05 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Tue, 05 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Mon, 04 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Mon, 04 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Sun, 03 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Sun, 03 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Sat, 02 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Sat, 02 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Fri, 01 Oct FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Fri, 01 Oct FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:57 CST
Thu, 30 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Thu, 30 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:57 CST
Wed, 29 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Wed, 29 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:57 CST
Tue, 28 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Tue, 28 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:57 CST
Mon, 27 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Mon, 27 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Wed, 22 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Wed, 22 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Tue, 21 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:20 CST
Tue, 21 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Sun, 19 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:19 CST
Sun, 19 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Sat, 18 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 18:19 CST
Sat, 18 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 15:58 CST
Thu, 09 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 19:00 CST
Thu, 09 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:10 CST
Wed, 08 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 19:00 CST
Wed, 08 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:10 CST
Thu, 02 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 19:00 CST
Thu, 02 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:10 CST
Wed, 01 Sep FM9354 Weihai Airport () Pudong () 16:55 CST 19:00 CST
Wed, 01 Sep FM9354 Changchun () Weihai Airport () 14:35 CST 16:10 CST

Disclaimer for FM9354 Flight Radar Data

Flight FM9354 from Changchun to Weihai Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FM9354 data.