logo


      
FK576 Flight Status ( Kelowna to Vancouver )

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FK576 Flight Schedule)

Kelowna ()

flag Kelowna, Canada

17:40 PST

Fri 01-Mar-2024

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FK576 Flight Schedule)

Vancouver Intl ()

flag Vancouver, Canada

18:41 PST

Fri 01-Mar-2024

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker KW 576

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FK576 from Kelowna to Vancouver is operated by Kelowna Flightcraft Air Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Kelowna is 17:40 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Vancouver Intl is 18:41 PST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 1 minute.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Vancouver to Kelowna

Flight Departure Arrival

08:41
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

08:52
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

09:05
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

10:35
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

11:40
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

12:13
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

14:17
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

14:43
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

17:04
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

17:37
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

18:59
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

19:35
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

20:00
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

22:58
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

23:00
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

23:22
Vancouver Intl
()
Kelowna
()

History Flight Information for FK576 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 01 Mar FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:40 PST 18:41 PST
Thu, 29 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Wed, 28 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:40 PST 18:41 PST
Wed, 28 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Tue, 27 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Mon, 26 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Sun, 25 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 18:25 PST 19:26 PST
Sun, 25 Feb FK576 Kamloops () Kelowna () 17:30 PST 18:05 PST
Fri, 23 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:40 PST 18:41 PST
Thu, 22 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Wed, 21 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Tue, 20 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Mon, 19 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Sun, 18 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 18:25 PST 19:26 PST
Sun, 18 Feb FK576 Kamloops () Kelowna () 17:30 PST 18:05 PST
Fri, 16 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:40 PST 18:41 PST
Thu, 15 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Wed, 14 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Tue, 13 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Mon, 12 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Sun, 11 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 18:25 PST 19:26 PST
Sun, 11 Feb FK576 Kamloops () Kelowna () 17:30 PST 18:05 PST
Fri, 09 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:40 PST 18:41 PST
Thu, 08 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Wed, 07 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Tue, 06 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Mon, 05 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Sun, 04 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 18:25 PST 19:26 PST
Sun, 04 Feb FK576 Kamloops () Kelowna () 17:30 PST 18:05 PST
Fri, 02 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:40 PST 18:41 PST
Thu, 01 Feb FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST
Wed, 31 Jan FK576 Kelowna () Vancouver Intl () 17:25 PST 18:26 PST

Disclaimer for FK576 Flight Radar Data

Flight FK576 from Kelowna to Vancouver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FK576 data.