logo


      
F93999 Flight Status ( Dallas-Fort Worth to San Francisco )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (F93999 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

20:59 CDT

Sun 19-May-2024

 LATE 39 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (F93999 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

23:00 PDT

Sun 19-May-2024

 LATE 35 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker F93999

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight F93999 from Dallas-Fort Worth to San Francisco is operated by Frontier Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 20:59 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 23:00 PDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 1 minute.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Dallas-Fort Worth

Flight Departure Arrival

00:39
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

05:36
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

05:44
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

11:16
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

13:25
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

15:33
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

15:39
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

16:45
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

16:58
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

17:16
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

17:18
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

18:09
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

18:10
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

19:55
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

20:00
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

22:49
San Francisco Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

History Flight Information for F93999 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:59 CDT 23:00 PDT
Sun, 19 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:59 CDT 23:00 PDT 21:54 CDT 23:35 PDT
Sat, 18 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:58 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:22 CDT 22:46 PDT
Fri, 17 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:49 CDT 22:50 PDT ( A20N) 21:52 CDT 22:55 PDT
Thu, 16 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:59 CDT 23:00 PDT 21:27 CDT 22:43 PDT
Wed, 15 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:42 CDT 22:56 PDT
Tue, 14 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:25 CDT 22:47 PDT
Mon, 13 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT (Airbus A321) 22:17 CDT 23:17 PDT
Sun, 12 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 21:01 CDT 23:09 PDT
Sat, 11 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:36 CDT 00:03 PDT
Thu, 09 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:52 CDT 00:14 PDT
Wed, 08 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT (Airbus A321) 22:10 CDT 23:33 PDT
Tue, 07 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:04 CDT 23:31 PDT
Mon, 06 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:06 CDT 23:46 PDT
Sun, 05 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 21:01 CDT 23:09 PDT 22:23 CDT 23:49 PDT
Sat, 04 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:16 CDT 22:56 PDT
Thu, 02 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:25 CDT 23:55 PDT
Wed, 01 May F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:19 CDT 22:45 PDT
Tue, 30 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:50 CDT 23:07 PDT
Mon, 29 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT
Sun, 28 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 21:01 CDT 23:09 PDT 22:59 CDT 00:31 PDT
Sat, 27 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT
Thu, 25 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT (Airbus A321) 22:54 CDT 00:27 PDT
Wed, 24 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 23:02 CDT 23:12 PDT
Tue, 23 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:12 CDT 23:32 PDT
Sun, 21 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 21:01 CDT 23:09 PDT (Airbus A321) 21:41 CDT 22:56 PDT
Sat, 20 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:23 CDT 22:41 PDT
Fri, 19 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:08 CDT 23:25 PDT
Thu, 18 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:22 CDT 23:49 PDT
Wed, 17 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:45 CDT 23:06 PDT
Tue, 16 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:20 CDT 23:38 PDT
Mon, 15 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:08 CDT 22:45 PDT
Sun, 14 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 21:01 CDT 23:09 PDT 21:23 CDT 22:56 PDT
Sat, 13 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:10 CDT 23:25 PDT
Fri, 12 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 21:26 CDT 23:00 PDT
Thu, 11 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:25 CDT 23:46 PDT
Wed, 10 Apr F93999 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () San Francisco Intl () 20:52 CDT 22:59 PDT 22:11 CDT 23:21 PDT

Disclaimer for F93999 Flight Radar Data

Flight F93999 from Dallas Fort Worth Intl to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight F93999 data.