logo


      
F93274 Flight Status ( Orlando to Baltimore )

ARRIVED 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (F93274 Flight Schedule)

Orlando Intl ()

flag Orlando, United States

13:32 EST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (F93274 Flight Schedule)

Baltimore Washington Intl ()

flag Baltimore, United States

15:52 EST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker F93274

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight F93274 from Orlando to Baltimore is operated by Frontier Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Orlando Intl is 13:32 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Baltimore Washington Intl is 15:52 EST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

N303FR

Airbus (A20N)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Baltimore to Orlando

Flight Departure Arrival

07:45
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

08:55
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

11:05
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

11:05
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:25
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:35
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:38
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:38
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:38
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:40
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

12:50
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

13:30
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

13:40
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

13:42
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

14:25
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

14:38
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

14:54
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Executive
()

15:15
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

15:23
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

15:25
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

16:45
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

16:53
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

17:20
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

18:20
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

18:30
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

18:35
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

19:05
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

19:55
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

20:55
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

21:22
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

21:50
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

22:25
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

22:35
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

23:00
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

23:35
Baltimore Washington Intl
()
Orlando Intl
()

History Flight Information for F93274 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 13:32 EST 15:52 EST (Airbus A20N) 13:43 EST 15:43 EST
Wed, 21 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 07:45 EST 10:05 EST 08:12 EST 10:08 EST
Tue, 20 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 07:40 EST 10:00 EST ( A20N) 07:44 EST 09:40 EST
Mon, 19 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:05 EST 07:27 EST 05:18 EST 06:48 EST
Sun, 18 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:05 EST 07:27 EST ( A20N) 05:23 EST 06:56 EST
Sat, 17 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:07 EST 12:27 EST 12:33 EST 14:07 EST
Fri, 16 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 09:52 EST 12:11 EST ( A20N) 10:05 EST 11:49 EST
Thu, 15 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 13:32 EST 15:52 EST 13:47 EST 15:44 EST
Wed, 14 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 07:45 EST 10:05 EST 07:56 EST 09:34 EST
Mon, 12 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 19:11 EST 19:59 EST
Sun, 11 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 08:45 EST 11:01 EST 08:55 EST 10:36 EST
Sat, 10 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:04 EST 12:24 EST ( A20N) 10:46 EST 12:28 EST
Fri, 09 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:35 EST 18:28 EST
Thu, 08 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST (Airbus A321) 19:31 EST 19:43 EST
Sun, 04 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 08:45 EST 11:01 EST 09:07 EST 10:51 EST
Sat, 03 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:04 EST 12:24 EST 10:22 EST 12:08 EST
Fri, 02 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:38 EST 18:23 EST
Thu, 01 Feb F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:39 EST 18:20 EST
Mon, 29 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST
Sun, 28 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 08:45 EST 11:01 EST 09:23 EST 11:07 EST
Sat, 27 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:04 EST 12:24 EST (Airbus A320) 10:10 EST 11:49 EST
Fri, 26 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:54 EST 18:30 EST
Thu, 25 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:44 EST 18:24 EST
Mon, 22 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:56 EST 18:34 EST
Sun, 21 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 08:45 EST 11:01 EST 09:02 EST 10:46 EST
Fri, 19 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:45 EST 18:28 EST
Thu, 18 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 16:25 EST 18:44 EST 16:54 EST 18:31 EST
Wed, 17 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:57 EST 07:31 EST
Tue, 16 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:37 EST 07:18 EST
Mon, 15 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 06:05 EST 08:24 EST
Sun, 14 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:39 EST 07:04 EST
Sat, 13 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:41 EST 07:13 EST
Fri, 12 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:36 EST 07:07 EST
Thu, 11 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:46 EST 07:19 EST
Wed, 10 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST (Airbus A321) 05:31 EST 06:30 EST
Tue, 09 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST (Airbus A320) 05:32 EST 07:14 EST
Mon, 08 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 06:05 EST 08:24 EST 06:39 EST 08:15 EST
Sun, 07 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 06:05 EST 08:24 EST 06:33 EST 08:12 EST
Sat, 06 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:36 EST 07:07 EST
Fri, 05 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 05:42 EST 07:23 EST
Thu, 04 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 05:30 EST 07:52 EST 06:38 EST 08:18 EST
Wed, 03 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:00 EST 12:22 EST 10:20 EST 12:01 EST
Tue, 02 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:00 EST 12:22 EST 10:26 EST 12:13 EST
Mon, 01 Jan F93274 Orlando Intl () Baltimore Washington Intl () 10:24 EST 12:46 EST ( A20N) 10:39 EST 12:16 EST

Disclaimer for F93274 Flight Radar Data

Flight F93274 from Orlando Intl to Baltimore Washington Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight F93274 data.