logo


      
F9106 Flight Status ( Montego Bay to Miami )

ARRIVED 1418 HOUR 29 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (F9106 Flight Schedule)

Sangster Intl ()

flag Montego Bay, Jamaica

11:02 EST

Wed 03-Jan-2024

 LATE 1 hour 40 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (F9106 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

12:45 EST

Wed 03-Jan-2024

 LATE 15 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker F9106

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight F9106 from Montego Bay to Miami is operated by Frontier Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sangster Intl is 11:02 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Miami Intl is 12:45 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 43 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Miami to Montego Bay

Flight Departure Arrival

10:39
Miami Intl
()
Sangster Intl
()

12:39
Miami Intl
()
Sangster Intl
()

14:11
Miami Intl
()
Sangster Intl
()

History Flight Information for F9106 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 03 Jan F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:02 EST 12:45 EST 12:57 EST 13:00 EST
Sat, 30 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:54 EST 12:37 EST
Fri, 29 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:34 EST 12:17 EST
Wed, 27 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:02 EST 12:45 EST
Sat, 23 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:54 EST 12:37 EST 12:24 EST 12:31 EST
Fri, 22 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:34 EST 12:17 EST (Airbus A321) 11:47 EST 11:51 EST
Wed, 20 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:02 EST 12:45 EST
Mon, 18 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:02 EST 12:45 EST
Sat, 16 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:05 EST 12:48 EST (Airbus A320) 12:20 EST 12:31 EST
Fri, 15 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:34 EST 12:17 EST (Airbus A321) 11:37 EST 11:37 EST
Mon, 11 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:12 EST 12:55 EST
Sat, 09 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:37 EST 12:20 EST
Fri, 08 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:09 EST 11:52 EST
Mon, 04 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 11:12 EST 12:55 EST
Sat, 02 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:47 EST 12:30 EST
Fri, 01 Dec F9106 Sangster Intl () Miami Intl () 10:09 EST 11:52 EST

Disclaimer for F9106 Flight Radar Data

Flight F9106 from Sangster Intl to Miami Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight F9106 data.