D7221 (Sydney to Kuala Lumpur) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2246 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (D7221 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

12:00 AEDT

Fri 28-Oct-2022

 LATE 21 min
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (D7221 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17:50 +08

Fri 28-Oct-2022

 LATE 44 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker D7 221

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight D7221 from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur is operated by AirAsia X. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 12:00 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Kuala Lumpur Intl is 17:50 +08. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 50 minutes.

9M-XXF

Airbus (A333)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Kuala Lumpur to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

03:40
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

04:15
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:55
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:35
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:55
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:45
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for D7221 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 28 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 12:36 AEDT 18:34 +08
Mon, 24 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 14:37 AEDT 12:11 +08
Fri, 21 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:13 AEDT 18:22 +08
Mon, 17 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 12:55 AEDT 18:27 +08
Fri, 14 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 12:53 AEDT 18:15 +08
Mon, 10 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:32 AEDT 18:49 +08
Fri, 07 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 12:48 AEDT 18:52 +08
Mon, 03 Oct D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 12:00 AEDT 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:16 AEDT 18:45 +08
Fri, 30 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 12:42 AEST 18:45 +08
Mon, 26 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:18 AEST 19:15 +08
Fri, 23 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:13 AEST 18:36 +08
Mon, 19 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:19 AEST 18:52 +08
Fri, 16 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 12:56 AEST 18:58 +08
Mon, 12 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 13:14 AEST 18:43 +08
Fri, 09 Sep D7221 Sydney Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 11:00 AEST 17:50 +08 (Airbus A333) 13:32 AEST 19:13 +08

Disclaimer for D7221 Flight Radar Data

Flight D7221 from Sydney Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight D7221 data.