CX926 (Cebu to Hong Kong) Flight Status

ARRIVED 55 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX926 Flight Schedule)

Mactan Cebu Intl ()

flag Cebu, Philippines

20:20 PST

Sat 19-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX926 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

23:10 HKT

Sat 19-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 926

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX926 from Cebu to Hong Kong is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Mactan Cebu Intl is 20:20 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 23:10 HKT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to Cebu

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Hong Kong Intl
()
Mactan Cebu Intl
()

11:05
Hong Kong Intl
()
Mactan Cebu Intl
()

18:45
Hong Kong Intl
()
Mactan Cebu Intl
()

19:55
Hong Kong Intl
()
Mactan Cebu Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX926 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 22 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT
Sat, 19 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:30 PST 22:02 HKT
Fri, 18 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT
Thu, 17 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 21:19 PST 22:44 HKT
Wed, 16 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT (Airbus A359) 21:18 PST 22:42 HKT
Tue, 15 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:15 PST 23:45 HKT (Airbus A359) 21:16 PST 22:47 HKT
Sat, 12 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 21:12 PST 22:44 HKT
Fri, 11 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:15 PST 23:45 HKT 21:41 PST 23:15 HKT
Thu, 10 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 21:38 PST 23:13 HKT
Wed, 09 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:15 PST 23:45 HKT 21:30 PST 23:00 HKT
Tue, 08 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:15 PST 23:45 HKT (Airbus A359) 21:23 PST 22:56 HKT
Sat, 05 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:39 PST 22:19 HKT
Thu, 03 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 21:39 PST 23:12 HKT
Wed, 02 Jun CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:24 PST 22:41 HKT
Sat, 29 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:39 PST 22:08 HKT
Fri, 28 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT (Airbus A359) 20:40 PST 22:05 HKT
Thu, 27 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:26 PST 22:56 HKT
Tue, 25 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT (Airbus A359) 21:24 PST 22:57 HKT
Sat, 22 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:38 PST 22:05 HKT
Fri, 21 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT (Airbus A359) 20:29 PST 21:59 HKT
Thu, 20 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:37 PST 22:58 HKT
Tue, 18 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:24 PST 22:52 HKT
Sat, 15 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:57 PST 22:28 HKT
Fri, 14 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:50 PST 22:10 HKT
Thu, 13 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:49 PST 23:09 HKT
Tue, 11 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:21 PST 22:52 HKT
Sat, 08 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 21:11 PST 22:37 HKT
Fri, 07 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT (Airbus A359) 20:10 PST 21:56 HKT
Thu, 06 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT 21:42 PST 23:14 HKT
Tue, 04 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 21:05 PST 23:55 HKT (Airbus A359) 21:32 PST 23:26 HKT
Sat, 01 May CX926 Mactan Cebu Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:20 PST 23:10 HKT 20:59 PST 22:21 HKT

Disclaimer for CX926 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX926 from Mactan Cebu Intl to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX926 data.